USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Sunrise Medical Quickie QM-7 Series
Written by Michael
Tankchair Tank Chair
Written by jim
Radical Mobility Predator 4x4
Written by Ben
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by jim
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Pam
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Lynne
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Magic Mobility Extreme X8
Written by David
Redman Chief 107SRX
Written by Steve
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Ti Lite ZRA
Image of Ti Lite ZRA
Manual wheelchair with rigid titanium frame.
• Custom titanium construction.
• Custom frame depths.
• Titanium footplate with ABS cover.
• Adjustable center of gravity.
• Selection of wheel and caster sizes.
• Standard Camber (0°, 2°, 4°, 6°, 8° or 12° ).
• Swing away or tubular armrests.
• Adjustable front caster angle.
• Adjustable front and rear seat heights.
• Adjustable back height.
• Adjustable footrest.
• Seat widths 12" to 20"
• Seat depth 12" to 20".
• Front seat height 16" to 21".
• Rear seat heights 14" to 20".
• Front frame angle; 70, 75, 80,85, or 90 degrees.
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews4210
Durability?4.455.000
Ease of use?4.435.000
Meet expectations?3.745.000
Overall Rating:3.765.000.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


Daniel from Rochester Hills, Michigan submitted this review on May 21st 2013 at 08:21 PM. Daniel is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight, strong, well build. My wheelchair is actually a ZR not the ZRA. Everything except the backrest and the axle brackets is welded together.
Weaknesses:Came with cheap plastic side guards and foot rest. I bought some carbon fiber plate and made nice reliable side guards and foot rest. The OE carbon fiber side guards are too small for the position of the wheels and they are away too expensive.
Comments:I am a paraplegic and wheelchair user for 20 years. The TiLite ZR is the best wheelchair I have ever used. It is much lighter and stronger than any other wheelchair I tried. After five years of every day use it is still very good to be used and it looks still good too. Scratches are not as visible as on the aluminum painted wheelchairs. It does not make any noise like all other wheelchairs.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Kent from Athens, TN USA submitted this review on May 18th 2013 at 08:51 PM. Kent is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Superb build quality and engineering. Designed by chair users. My example is an early Series 2. Frame alignment is superb, no issues. No caster flutter. Spinergy Spox wheels superb. Fits me well. TiFit when done by a knowledgeable dealer superb. Fits me better than any other everyday wheelchair. Overall, an excellent wheelchair with no bad vices.
Weaknesses:Very few if any. Scissor brakes finicky with some age on it. Footrest a bit weak, have a new upgraded footrest TiLite replaced for me under warranty.
Comments:An excellent wheelchair which is superbly built and engineered. Do make sure your dealer is experienced in correct use of the TiLite TiFit system and your order is carefully configured to your liking and wishes. I can see some of the issues when a dealer does not measure and fit you correctly. Had a few minor issues. My TiLite dealer and rep took care of them for me and the dealer and factory support after the sale has been excellent. No significant downtime. My everyday wheelchair in a month or two will be a TiLite Aero Z Series 2. My last Quickie has been little but trouble. That is high praise coming from me.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
q from toronto, ON submitted this review on April 22nd 2013 at 11:02 AM. q is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths: 
Weaknesses:breaks frequently - originally had a serious issue with caster forks and they had to be replaced. is also much heavier than i was originally advised. fits like a box.
Comments:i personally don't find this chair to be what i was looking for in a rigid wheelchair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Dot from Lawrence, KS submitted this review on November 2nd 2012 at 03:33 PM. Dot is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light weight, and good looking. Love the option for color on the frame and castor forks.
Weaknesses:I HATE HATE the luggage carriers. They are essential for work, travel and ADLs, but unlike those made by Quickie, they have exposed hardware and my house has sustained hundreds of dollars of damage with scrapes on doorways, drywall, kitchen appliances, etc., even though I try to be careful. Have tried to cap the screws but they won't stay on. I refuse to put duct tape on them, and make a $6K chair look crappy. Can't wait until I can replace this inferior product with a Quickie. Don't know why I let the salesperson talk me into this!
Comments:Problem with a brake falling apart that never happened in all my 27 years of wheelchair use. Overall, this chair has serious limits in terms of durability and functionality.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Trevor from Canberra ACT Australia submitted this review on August 30th 2012 at 03:06 AM. Trevor is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Durable chair, with the basic frame able to endure lots of punishment.
Weaknesses:About 15-20% too expensive.
The frame bumper-covers fell apart not long after I got the chair.
While I don't think it's the chairs fault, it seems to pick up lots of hair and fluff on the casters axles/bushes.
Despite having pneumatic tyres, every bump is transfered to the user.
Brakes are ineffective (depending on tyre pressure) and lack ease of adjustment.
Attachment of cothing guards is a pain, with the spring mechanism either too loose or too stiff for operation.
Lack of lockable back-rest (modified in later models).
Lack of options from TiLite.
Comments:This was my first wheelchair. My Occupational Therapist did a crap job scripting the chair, so I was stuck with a chair with lots of incorrect angles and measurements. Nonetheless, the pros and cons remain.

To all wheelchair manufacturers - please, please start using common hardware, attachments and, in particular, main wheel axles. By harmonising your equipment you not only make it easier for the end-user (us), but it is easier for purchasing. Many industries e.g. car manufacturers, have made the leap into commonality, how about you guys?!?
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Melanie from Edmonton, Alberta ,Canada submitted this review on April 24th 2011 at 12:52 AM. Melanie is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:It is a nice looking chair, rolls well in the mall. not so well outside.
Weaknesses:I have had the same problem with the casters as the other users And the clothing guard is of no use. It is too low with a 2 inch cushion. I'm always removing hair from the casters
Comments:This is my first chair and I have been house bond for 7 months due to snow. So much for mobulity. Next time I will buy a chair better suited to the area.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
JEFF from Kingston submitted this review on November 3rd 2010 at 10:09 PM. JEFF is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:it just works
Weaknesses:front wheels are prone to picking up hair
Comments:Why do the insurance carriers always charge an "upcharge" for any thing TI related. Don't punish me for investing in my body. I paid a premium to get the chair, don't continue to beat me up. I don't pick and choose what part of the premium I want to pay, don't nickel and dime me on upgrades.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Mark from Memphis, TN submitted this review on July 27th 2010 at 10:16 AM. Mark is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Titanium does not corrode or rust same for the aluminum components. Front caster is a welded frame extension too making zero degree alignment easy and front casters sturdy when wiping out on flights of steps. I consistently bent precious chair caster sets.
Weaknesses:Rubber caps on front casters fell off? would prefer wire/cable rather than the now bent back rest release rail. Standard rims package rusted in Virginia Beach, Hawaii, Minnesota, Colorado, Tennessee, Florida climate.
Comments:I think I'd buy another chair but maybe upgrade the caster and primary wheels?
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Karl from BC, CAanda submitted this review on June 3rd 2010 at 08:09 PM. Karl is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Still rock solid after 6 years of daily use.
Weaknesses:Clothing guards & Brakes.
Comments:Can't wait until I can afford a series 2 ZRA
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Chris from Lake Worth, Florida, United States submitted this review on May 29th 2010 at 04:39 PM. Chris is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Weather resistance. frame strength, third person perception, lightweight… Nothing else.
Weaknesses:Customer service. Price. Adjustability. Choice of metal -titanium. Ridiculously complex parts catalog.
Comments:I feel like I own a Jaguar. Looks awesome out of the box but it's a nightmare to own over the long haul.

Let me give you potential buyers some useful information: use common materials like aluminum.

Titanium is better for TI Sport than it is for you. If you get a problem, forgetting calling a metal shop or a motorcycle shop for a minor repair or adjustment. You'll need to deal with the ivory tower of TI Lite.

I'm not fronting for anybody so I'm not going to tell you about a better material than titanium. I'm just going to tell you that it's out there. If you're going to spend the money and you're adamantly against aluminum, find this material in a wheelchair.

I feel like my money could have gone to better components instead of esoteric metal.

Too much money for what you get.

Vibration absorption is overrated. After you get frog legs and spinergy, how much more vibration dampening are you going to get? In economics, it's called diminishing returns.

In fact, it's worse than diminishing returns. It's negative returns. You're actually getting robbed of energy that would go into propelling the chair forward on a truly rigid aluminum frame.

Adjustable center of gravity is overrated. Find your center of gravity on a demo chair. It only takes a few days. Two weeks tops. With an adjustable COG, you're living in fear of riding the bus because you're afraid some poor working stiff is going to knock your axle out of alignment or off center.

Sure, the clamp attachment is strong buy you can never underestimate this stupidity of the human race. The clamps will slide in place over time even under the tightest settings.

Once you find your COG, get it welded into place.

Adjustable dump is overrated. Once again, try before you buy and when you buy, make it permanent.

Foot rest… This seems to be an industrywide problem. I don't know if the human body was evolved or designed but I do know that the heel was never meant to be lower than the toes. Get an adjustable plate. That is where adjustability counts. When you find it, put in red loctite on it… Or just demand that the plate is parallel to the floor. 0°.

The moral of this story is to do your homework and recognize that you live in a world where the only one you can really trust is yourself. Learn to trust that person to you can detect nonsense when it comes flying at you. "Benefits of titanium and adjustability" being a textbook case. And use materials that all metal workers know how to deal with. Even metal shops need tax write-offs. Find a friend in one.

As a bit of a beach bum, one of my primary goals of this chair was weather resistance. In late 2010/early 2011, my TI Sport ZRA will become the best shower chair ever.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
mario from eindhoven netherlands submitted this review on April 14th 2010 at 04:32 AM. mario is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:this is the first wc with a good backrest.good weight .great looks .i have a tlite zr with ergoseat .also the first chair in 8 years that i use were i can sit in the whole day without having back ,neck ore shoulderpain.great to sit and ride .
Weaknesses:in the 2,5 years that i have it none .it doesnt even had a loose bolt ore sqweek.
Comments:after having 4 diffrent wc over the last 8 years this is the one 4 me .
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Tom from Yorkville submitted this review on December 26th 2009 at 09:00 PM. Tom is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Ti Lite ZR. Light weight, center of gravity adjustments. Heavy Dudy looks with the oversize titainium tube. Easily stored with wheels removed and back folded.
Weaknesses:Standard plastic scissor brakes are junk, rims need frequent spoke adjustment. Minor side to side wobble.
Comments:I ordered the ZR. Make sure you double check all measurements made by the provider, with clothing and shoes on! Upgraded to black anodized aluminum brakes,(make sure you lubricate pivots). Standard Ti Wheels need frquent spoke adjustment. Stimulite sport cusion, nice. Also the low profile foldable aluminum side guards work well and are pretty sturdy. Replaced the back with a Roho Jet Stream pro high, pricy but looks good, very lite and provides good support,(good thing for the adjustable center of gravity because with the Jet Stream Pro I sit further back).Polished the frame with abrasive pads, took a little, well alot of elbow greese, (looks great, forget the way over priced polsh option). I decided to go with the 5" aluminum front casters, (more practical), still looks stylish. I polished them too. I highly recomend this chair. Prvious chairs - Ti lite, X - Eagle, custom Every Day Chair - Bob Hall, Hallmark.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Brad from Sydney, NSW, Australia submitted this review on July 5th 2009 at 07:27 PM. Brad is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Great to look at. have only kept the things on it that it requires. Have taken off the brakes and anti-tip bars. Is very easy to adjust which has been great for someone who has just started using a wheelchair. This is my first wheelchair and did not even trial any other types or brands for my second chair. Ordered a ZR staright away. Love it. Im always being asked to get out so others can use it. My mates cant wait until I get the new chair so they can use the old one.
Weaknesses:Casters are difficult to adjust due to the fastening set up. Took a while to do it correctly. Should only be adjusted if needed. Frame scratches very easily, which is surprising due to the frame being titanium. Axil bar was made too wide which has only been a problem as the chair was scripted too wide as it was, making the chair look extremely large for me. Frame protectors are also made from a very weak material and have ripped and broken. Baggage carriers have also given me cuts etc on my feet as the clamp has sharp edges. the shoulded be rounded
Comments:Although there seems to be a lot of problems with thechair, they are all very small and simple and can be easily fixed. Overall, if you spend the money and also purchase high quality spokes and tires etc, the chair is fantastic.Im always being asked to get out so others can use it. My mates cant wait until I get the new chair so they can use the old one.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Terri from New York submitted this review on April 2nd 2009 at 12:31 AM. Terri is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Amazingly smooth, fast ride. Fantastic customer service - just ask a question, and they go the distance to help out. Light enough for my child to lift easily. Almost everything is easily adjustable, even if you're not a techie. Looks very cool, even for a wheelchair. As another reviewer says here, able-bodies love to take a ride. I have push-to-lock brakes - no problems at all.
Weaknesses:Tubular armrests fit into the frame somewhat loosely. Takes some getting used to if you're used to the heavy folding manual chairs, power chairs and scooters (like me).
Comments:I have no idea why anyone would complain about this chair, or about TiLite - they're the best!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Levi from Dallas, Texas, USA submitted this review on March 5th 2009 at 05:00 AM. Levi is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Super light weight, smooth ride even across rough surfaces, sleek apearance, frame durability, easily transported in vehicle and easy to propel.
Weaknesses:The brakes have been a complete nightmare from the start. In the first 3 months of ownership the breaks were adjusted multiple times and even secured with some sort of locking solution but woud not hold. They replaced the brakes completely but continued to have the same problem even with all new brakes. The rigid grips on the break stop have removed chunks from my thumb knuckle over and over again the past 3 yrs ive had the chair.. Very painful...especially when its very cold outside.

Had problems with tire popping off the wheel several times the first 2 weeks I had the chair, leaving me stranded in some inconveient and potentionally dangerous locations. The company who ordered the chair for me stated they may have damaged a part of the tire when installing it. The company replaced the tire and have not had a problem with it since.

The front right caster floats even on flat surfaces. Not a major problem but a tad annoying.

Lost the plastic guard that was installed under the foot plate due to constant dragging and banging when changing from flat to elevated surface. Since that plastic guard has fell off It doesnt hit or scrape anymore.

The swing away tubular arm rests have lost the little locking peg many times. You have to stay on top of checking to make sure its tight or youll lose it very quickly. Also Noticed that the arm came very close to wheel on one side but had a large gap of distance from the wheel on the other side. When discussing with the compan who ordered the product for me they could not explain why this was, as the arm itself was not bent.
Comments:Over all this chair has some really major flaws (the brakes being the biggest)but I have had enough positive experience with the chair to counter the negative and warrant a positive review.
This chair has taken a lickin and kept on ticking over the past 3+ yrs. It is more durable then I could have ever imagined it would be. Its a super smooth ride and has helped lower the amount of discomfort I have when spending long periods of time in the chair. It is really sharp in appearance which helps me not to feel so awkward and self conscious when roaming through the crowds while out and about in the world.

I would purchase the same chair again in a heart beat so long as the issues concerning the brakes were corrected
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
SpinergyDude on YouTube from YouTube submitted this review on November 9th 2008 at 03:39 PM. SpinergyDude on YouTube is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The construction of the ZRA is outstanding to me. The absorbsion of vibrations is purely amazing due to the frame being titanium.

The ability to adjust the center of gravity, the seat back tilt, the seat bucket all add to the excellent features a first time user would need.
Weaknesses:Very little as far as ride or comfort. I have a few things that for me annoy me. 1 - the upper or open end of the upright seat posts tend to flex in as you use the ZRA, this is an annoyance as it causes one of the the front casters to float.

I think a second bar like the first one used lower on the riser bars maybe that could slip over and down them click inplace would work.

The other annoyance is the Main Frame where the Center of Gravity is adjustable could be marked with etchings of measurements into the metal. So adjusting the COG is easier on both sides.

Same issue with the front casters, no pre-done factory markings to allow for equal adjustments.

Also the standard push or pull to lock wheel brakes MUST BE made to not chew up your thumb, or hands. I lost a thumb nail to one of them. The option to TRADE the exposed version of the brakes to the metal hidden ones would be a decent idea for current owners.
Comments:As for the only things I contacted TiLite (TiSport) about:
The center hub of the soft roll casters was the normal silver gray the matel naturally is. It could be made black to go stealth.

GOOD NEWS: They listened to my idea and now this is an option to order for all future orders.

To design a scissor or other styled HIDDEN brake to avoid jamming your hands. GREAT NEWS: They listened. Now it's possible for the MONO Tube frame to employ under the seat or frame brakes.

I have designed a one of a kind cup holder to complete the end user experience.

As for the ride - It's my first full time set of wheels, copared to the K1 and K4 Wheelchairs I used before the ZRA blows them away. It continues to be my Ultimate Ride.

I weigh 225 Pounds while not extreme in sports, and such this wheelchair is able to support me, and my 4 year old niece as we go for a spin at the ZOO, or around the house.

It helps to have a real good Wheelchair Fitter person also, as I did for my first ride. I wanted to get it as right as possible the first time out.

The only aspect I was not so happy with was the slamming my hand into the brake issues. I've learned to avoid that, and now wear gloves when outside. Pearl Izumi makes great full and cut finger gloves for a decent prices.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
carol from columbus, OH USA submitted this review on September 23rd 2008 at 08:14 PM. carol is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I like the way it feels and it is much easier to wheel than any other chair i have used with the exceptions below
Weaknesses:I have had nothing but problems with this chair since I have had it. It has been in for repairs more than it has been in my home. I am not sure if it is this chair in particular or the brand overall. It took 4 months after my insurance paid for it that I got to actually got to use it for the first time, less than a week later I got a flat tire, the wheelie bars have never been right, the foot plate has always scaped the ground if there is even the slightest change in the surface I am on (one time I actually had the chair rollover front to back with me seat belted in it so that I was on the ground with the chair on top of me!), my footplate broke as a result of it constantly being hit, one side of the seat had the hardware break off, the hardware on the back of the chair have rusted, the armrest became loose and was pushing out and rubbed the wheel, apparently it could not be tightened as despite my call to the provider and taking my chair to them 2 times and them taking it another, it continued until my tire blew (at one point the provider must have superglued the armrest as we could not remove it so that we could get the chair into a car!), when my tire blew I was given a different type of arm rests,(the same style that had been on the chair when I got it that are a problem as they are not high enough to protect my clothes from the tires and are getting ruined). Less than 24 hours after putting the new armrest, the hardware fell out and has not been replaced as of this time (at least 1 month ago) and the only thing keeping it from swinging out is a long screw that my son put in, as the provider said they needed an authorization to fix it (they also punctured my roho cushion when attempting to fix the armrest by not removing it before putting the armrest back on the chair which has also not been repaired. Every time the provider takes my chair they keep it for at least 4-6 weeks or more. I am being billed for labor and parts each time even though it should still be under warranty or are parts that I have already purchased. I have been in chair since 1982 and have used many types and brands of chairs- this is the most expensive as well as the least reliable chair I have ever used. If there were a lemon law for wheelchairs this chair would most certainly qualify as one.
Comments:previous to getting this chair I had been in a hemi-height chair. when I received this chair it wss regular height- it took the provider over 4 months to get the chair to the point that I could safely use it. I don't know I the integraty of the chair was in some way broken in what had to be done to "make the chair fit" reqardless, I am totally frustrated with the whole thing. If I could I would get my money back and get my quickie 11 fixed and use it. The quickie was 1/3 of the price of this one and lasted approx. 6 years before it broke. I am a busy person on the go however, a drugstore chair $200.00 chair would be more reliable, and a whole lot cheaper! If you would like to talk to me concerning this situation please feel free to contact me at 614-475-9331.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Michael from Brisbane,Queensland,Australia submitted this review on September 16th 2007 at 01:57 AM. Michael is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Quality, price, wheight, ease of use and adjustments, easy to transport, warrenty, support
Weaknesses:none
Comments:I triled the ZRA with a 70 degree front end after using a Quickie R2 with a 80 degree front end it was so much lighter than my R2 and as the r2 has been discontinued I decided to purchase my own ZRA with 85 degree front end 25" rear wheels after using the Quickie R2 for so long thinking I had a Light weight chair It was a shock o the system using my own TiLite ZRA its freedom as its like 20 years ago going from a clunking steel box on wheels to my first rigid light weight it is so well built I have ordered through sport aid no need for an ot ( as a lot of users would have found they are nore hassle than help)my TiLite came in under $3000 USD sport aid handled the shipping to australia I brokered the shippment through customs myself using there online guide book I sugest any one to do this itwill save youhundreds of dollars.Over all it is the best purchase of any type of chair I have made now I have had the taste for Tilite it makes others to sour to taste again thankyou to Tilite and Sportaid for such a perfect wheelchair
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
tony from huntington ny 11746 usa submitted this review on July 18th 2007 at 10:38 PM. tony is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:light weight, looks good.nice design.
Weaknesses:For the money it is a big let down! Coposite brake broke off in less than 6 mos. then it took 8 weeks to get new brake.Front caster fell off due to loose nut( dont know how it loosen up?)
after 8 months and I almost got stuck in the middle of a street with cars comming at me!!! Velcro is used to hold fabric which falls off when wet- BAD DESIGN!
Comments:I would be assamed to make something in the USA and have the quality of a 3rd world product. shame on you Ti lite .
Very up set about the whole experience!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Steve from Pine Ridge, SD, USA submitted this review on June 27th 2007 at 11:38 PM. Steve is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light, rugged, easy to maneuver, looks great, super adjustable. The chair is also very stable (I have gone up to 29.4 mph in this chair going down a steep hill ... with helmet, of course). It has taken everything that I have thrown at it over the last year, and it still looks like new.
Weaknesses:1) I wish I'd gotten the full-down side guards. 2) One of the composite scissor-locks broke after a year.
Comments:This chair helped save my shoulders. My previous chair was a 51 pound tank, and I was having real problems with my shoulders. Not anymore, and I have gone over 800 miles in this chair over the past year.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Kevin from Dallas, Tx. USA submitted this review on June 12th 2007 at 06:52 PM. Kevin is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light, easy to manuever, just overall great ride.
Weaknesses:None so far
Comments:All I can say is wow, after 16 years of using rigid light weight chairs it took me this long to find a chair this good. The ride is like nothing the other chairs provided. It's smooth and bumpless. When getting in and out of the car, I have a hard time believing that all my other chairs were considered light weight also. My first Ti, but not my last, going to get this one just how I like it and then in a few years get the ZR made to those specs.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Seb from Ontario submitted this review on June 10th 2007 at 10:05 PM. Seb is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:sexy...very sexy--smooth ride--lite--
Weaknesses:None yet, But we'll see how it goes
Comments:Im commin off of a 8 year run with my Vision Barracuda-- And so far I like what im feelin so far....
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Lynn from California USA submitted this review on May 26th 2007 at 12:56 PM. Lynn is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths: 
Weaknesses: 
Comments:Lightweight yet really really strong without much flex in the core of the frame. Amazed at how responsive it is. May be the Spinenergy wheels and the fact coming from a folding E&J. At this point I am totally pleased. The lost of overall weight alone has my caretaker jumping for joy.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Tom from Los Angeles CA submitted this review on March 18th 2007 at 03:48 PM. Tom is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Built very well, Titanium finish is easy to make look brand new with a little scotch brite pad (yellow works great) Ride is smooth , easy to push , back folds down easily. My first chair I now have 2 -1 in my car 1- at my office as a spare. I have Md , I can still walk but this chair has changed my life fo the better.
Weaknesses:Well none really but if you want to be picky I wish you did not have to take the side guards off to fold down the back rest.
Comments:Tilite have very frendly staff to answer questions, it would be much better to deal with them directly than have to go through a dealer who really just double the price.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
CHALY from MEXICO submitted this review on February 21st 2007 at 03:23 PM. CHALY is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:EXCELENT GOOD LUCKING WHEELCHAIR, RIDES VERY SMOOTH AND LOOKS VERY SPORTY. THE TITANIUM FINISH HELPS SOLVING THE PAINT SCRATCHES PROBLEM ON OTHER CHAIRS.GOOD FOR A FIRST TIME USER AND ALSO SOME MORE EXPERIENCED LIKE ME AN L1-PARA SINCE 1992.
Weaknesses:SOMETIMES THIS WHEELCHAIR IS SO APPEALING THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO SEE IT AND RIDE IT.
Comments:IT STANDS TO ITS WORDS "THE ULTIMATE RIDE".
I SOMETIMES FILL SORRY FOR ABLE-BODIES THAT CANT RIDE THIS WHEELCHAIR, IM ORDERING A ZRA TO MY ABLE-BODIE GIRLFRIEND SO SHE CAN RIDE WITH ME.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Paul from Gibbsboro,NJ,USA submitted this review on November 16th 2006 at 01:23 AM. Paul is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:very good and strong chair easy disasemble.
Weaknesses:too many parts. i want a look for a simple chair i am alway removing un needed part like caster holder, arm rest holders, the way the backworkings look to me look to much parts and blots any way to modify to less parts i aim for.
Comments:great everyday use after all .lives up to the name tilite
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Ted from Pittsburg , CA submitted this review on November 2nd 2006 at 09:57 PM. Ted is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Rigid frame , yet flexible and titanium absorbs shocks and does not allow so much to transfer to end user. Everyday life (getting in and out of cars, rolling under tables, assembling and disassembling, making adjustments, quality velcro attachments (you can tell is American made.) Very lightweight, rides nice and smooth. Totally your everyday sport sedan of a wheelchair; my other wheelchair is an Audi : )
Weaknesses:You cannot choose different colors on titanium parts : ( only polished or standard.

* Some parts on the Zr (Z= z frame style r= rigid) and ZRa (adjustable) can come in aluminum and anodized to what colors are available (red , green blue, ect...)
Comments:I work and am technician on wheelchairs @ Wheelchair Tech in Pittsburg, Ca. I mainly service rigid frame manual chairs. I have been para in chair for 1.5 years now. I use Tilite.com Zra manual wheelchair. I totally drift the chair in Rite Aid stores and other grocery stores when its wet out, jump up and off curbs all the time. I man handle this chair like some wouldn't believe, so I highly recommend it to anyone. I would definately get the lightweight 24 inch (standard) or different size if needed SPINERGY WHEELS. They light weight serves much purpose in putting in and out of car. Also make sure to get fitted by someone who takes their time (as you will have the chair for hopefully long time). It is the best USA QUALITY made Wheelchair there is to find. Quality Tig welds (some of best I've seen).
-Ted
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Greg from Calgary, Alberta submitted this review on August 23rd 2006 at 06:17 PM. Greg is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight, ease of portability.
Weaknesses:Bolts breaking, lousy brakes, various squeaks--despite my constant maintenance.
Comments:While I appreciate the lightweight aspect of this chair, I still find it difficult to push. I've owned this chair for close to two years. Over that time, various bolts have broken, and the brakes have driven me crazy. And, I don't understand why I cannot order replacement parts directly from Ti Lite. I have to order the bits through my 'supplier', and wait FOREVER before I get the parts I need. What's up with that? I am a mechanically competent individual and like to perform most of my own repairs.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Mark from Minneapolis, MN USA submitted this review on April 20th 2006 at 04:26 PM. Mark is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Extremely light, very smooth and damped ride, ultimate customization in constructing chair, easy to get in and out of car. Frame is strongest of any chair I've owned and I've had no maintainance issues. The chair is very confortable, durable and easy to push. I also think its a beautiful design The "Spynergy" wheels and "Spokz" hubs are fantastic in weight, looks, and durability. The spokes are kevlar and the wheels and hubs are carbon fiber. They have never loosened, bent, or gone out of true and they are as light as a feather. The spokes are available in a yellow or orange color (plus black). They look awesome. The company is very responsive and easy to deal with.
Weaknesses:If its not fitted right you're in big trouble. Leadtimes are very long. Its horribly expensive. I got all options, including carbon fiber "Roho" orthopedic back, "Frog Legs" front casters, and the above mentioned wheels and it cost about $7,000. After insurance my share was $1,500.
Comments:This is my second Ti Lite and I have over 6 years experience with their chairs. I am a C-7 quad, 22 years post injury, fly 20,000 miles per year for work, and competed with the U.S. wheelchair track team in Venezuala and England. This is the best chair I have ever owned. I love this chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Andrew from Australia submitted this review on April 17th 2006 at 04:01 AM. Andrew is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very lighweight, easy to get in and out of car
Weaknesses:Brakes poorly designed, difficult to lock on and off.
Sharp pieces of metal on backrest that had to be grinded off (wheelchair returned to dealers)
Also find it difficult to push compared to other lightweight chairs.
Comments:Wouldnt purchase again, too pricey and have been unable to get that really comfortable feeling in this chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Charles a.k.a Wheelburner from White Plains, NY, submitted this review on February 23rd 2006 at 11:14 PM. Charles a.k.a Wheelburner is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light, easy to push, no mechanical problems, rolls and tracks well,looks good, makes me look good (according to my girlfriend). The ZRA is no problem tossing in or out of my car.
Weaknesses:Like most titaniums it caused my piggybank to shatter.
Comments:One of the better wheelchairs I have owned. I have not had an opportunity to test out the manufacturers support and hope I never have to. This is my everyday wheelchair and it takes a regular hard beating everyday.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
dave from ontario, canada submitted this review on February 17th 2006 at 10:43 AM. dave is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:light, quiet, sturdy frame, simple design. can be fitted with e-motion wheels, if frame is reinforced. looks cool
Weaknesses:kind of pricey,took forever to be built and delivered, not as adjustable as i had hoped, could only get an extra half inch dump, and because of where chair back is mounted, axle is either too far forward, or too far back, can't get that 'just right' feel, allowing for wheelies yet still feeling safe going up ramps. brakes are also giving me a hassle, always needing tightening.
Comments:a good, light, sturdy, good-looking chair. even though it says it's adjustable, i would probably still go with something else as a first chair. note to fellow ontarians -- this chair can be covered by adp, however adp will not cover a ti frame with e-motion wheels combo.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Martin from New York, NY, USA submitted this review on January 14th 2006 at 06:42 PM. Martin is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight, travels well, strong, takes a lickin', great manoeuverability, company is innovative and responsive to customers
Weaknesses:Silicone wears off scissor brakes after 6 months
Comments:Understand there is a new brake design. Good thing. Can't see myself buying product from anyone but Ti in the future.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Mike from Colorado Springs submitted this review on January 13th 2006 at 07:39 PM. Mike is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:lightweight, durable, good looks, compactness of frame, adjustabilty, tracks well
Weaknesses:back angle adjustment somewhat cumbersome
Comments:This is a very light, durable, adjustable chair utilizing high end componentry and is very comfortable to ride and tracks very well.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Tom from Orofino Id. submitted this review on August 23rd 2005 at 11:23 PM. Tom is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight, Easy to push, Comfortable. Although they are difficult to access, the brakes are tucked out of the way and dont interfere with transfers.
Weaknesses:Axles can get sticky making it hard to disassemble with limited hand function. Scissor brakes could be made easier to use. With Mtn bike type tires, they catch my clothes but that problem is being solved.
Comments:I just recently got this new chair, its like riding in a caddillac vs my other chair that is like rolling a rock.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Karl from British Columbia submitted this review on April 27th 2005 at 01:10 AM. Karl is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light, Durable, well constructed
Weaknesses:scissor brakes
Comments:Still the best chair I've ever owned, worth every penny
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
robert from houston, tx submitted this review on March 10th 2005 at 04:23 PM. robert is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:tight, smooth, brakes
Weaknesses:none
Comments:second chair from ti. best chair ever used
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
C,ripple racing from nz submitted this review on December 5th 2004 at 02:42 AM. C,ripple racing is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:its so light
Weaknesses:everything comes loose try using loctite ti sport
Comments:aesome chair making life easier
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Karl from BC Canada submitted this review on October 6th 2004 at 03:41 PM. Karl is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:lightweight, company great to deal with.
Weaknesses:Sissor Brakes could be be designed better
Comments:Still the best chair I've owned by far
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Mary from Chicago, Il, USA submitted this review on April 30th 2004 at 12:25 AM. Mary is a care giver who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:This of course is from a caregivers perspective as opposed to that of a user. The gentlemen I care for has used this chair for almost six months. He is a C7 quadriplegic and has found this chair to be extremely easy to push and handle. We have not had any problems with needing repairs on the wheelchair.

From a caregivers perspective: I find myself pushing Harold much less frequently than when he used a much harder to push folding wheelchair. It is certainly easier and lighter to lift than his old folding wheelchair.
Weaknesses:There were some loose parts that needed tightening when we first got the chair. They have not been a problem since then.
Comments:The chair came with wheels that say Spinergy on them. I think that these wheels really help make the chair easy to push compared to the plastic wheels on the old chair. The chair was custom measured and I honestly think that it "fits" better. The fit of the chair has been important in taking care of some of the comfort complaints of the past. This is a very nice wheelchair that is much easier on a caregiver than any of the folding wheelchairs that I have dealt with.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Karl from BC Canada submitted this review on March 21st 2004 at 11:17 PM. Karl is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:weight, design, quality of product, company is great to deal with
Weaknesses:none so far
Comments:The best chair I have ever owned!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
HIDEO from KOBE-CITY JAPAN submitted this review on March 19th 2004 at 05:21 PM. HIDEO is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Design a good.@ very light.@ adjustment function abundant .
Weaknesses:The movement of the axle is difficult.
The screw that fixed it gets loose.
Comments:There is not a big problem. I continue to use it even from this.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
James from Salt Lake City, Utah submitted this review on February 18th 2004 at 12:28 AM. James is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:very light, easily transfers into car
Weaknesses:tracks poorly, difficult to push in-spite of lightness
Comments:disappointed with purchase - would not buy titanium again
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Other products by Ti Lite
2GX
Aero R
Aero T
Aero X
Aero Z
Evo
Sport X
SX
Tilite BB
Tilite SXP
Tilite TRC
Tilite XP
Tilite YR
Tilite YRA
TR
TRA
Twist
TX
XC
YG
YGS
ZR
Similar products (Rigid Frame Wheelchairs)
1000
A-6S
AC2
Act
Activ
Active Univers
Advance
Advantage 4
Advantage 4
Aero R
Aero T
Aero Z
Airlite
Airlite
Airlite Pro
Airlite Pro
Avenger
B2
Blizzard
Boing
BT
BT Ballistic
BT-G Tribal
BT-Mg
BT-Mg-A
BT-Mg-AS
BT-Trail
BT-X
Carbon Black
Champion 3000
Champion Wheelchair
Classic TI
Competition
Daily Chair
Dupont Modulo Active Chair
Eclipse
Elite
Evo
Extreme
Fusion
Hallmark
Hi Lite
Hi Lite 3
Hornet
Icon A1
Idra
JAG
K Series
K-Nova 300
K3
K4
Krypto
Leggera
Leggera Compact
Leggera XL
Leggera XT
LY-5000
M1 Marvel
Max Lite
Maxima
MRX
Mtm
Netti 1
Next
Octane
Panther
Panther AX
Pcht
Performance
Performance Superlite
Pro - Pro-T - Pro-SA Series
Prodigy
Quasar
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 7 Series
Quickie Argon
Quickie Argon Ti
Quickie GP Swingaway
Quickie GP/GPV
Quickie GPV Competition
Quickie GT
Quickie GTi
Quickie Q7
Quickie Q7 NextGen
Quickie QRi
Quickie R2
Quickie ST/DT (Discontinued)
Quickie Ti Titanium
Quickie XTR
R33
Razorblade
Roller
RoVa 4
Shockwave
Shockwave
SL-5000
Sopur Allround 615
Sopur Ti Titanium
Spazz
Spazz-G
Speedy 4all
Speedy F2
Speedy F4
Square Standard Frame
Stiletto
Street Classic
Street Xl
Style
Switch
Switch Attack
Taper Squeeze
Taper Standard
Tilite TRC
Titanium
Titanium
Titanium XL
Top End - A-6, F-6
Top End - A-6S, F-6S
Top End - A4, F4
Top End - Terminator Everyday
Top End - Terminator SS Everyday
Top End - Terminator Titanium Everyday
Top End A4 Titanium
Top End Crossfire T6A
Top End Crossfire T7A
Top End Crossfire Titanium
Top End Reveal
Top End Terminator Titanium
Top End Twirl
TR
TRA
Tripod Lt
Tsunami
Typhoon
Ultima
Veloce & Vivace
Voyager
Wolturnus Tukan
Wolturnus W5
Wulturnus W5
Zephyr
ZR
Β  Β 
Β 

Β 



© Copyright 2017 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy