USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Radical Mobility Predator 4x4
Written by Ben
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by jim
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Pam
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Lynne
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Magic Mobility Extreme X8
Written by David
Redman Chief 107SRX
Written by Steve
Ti Lite TR
Written by Stephen
Invacare TDX SP
Written by Stephen
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Sunrise Medical Quickie GP/GPV
Image of Sunrise Medical Quickie GP/GPV
(GPV has been discontinued)
Manual wheelchair with rigid frame.
• Standard with a 70 degree front frame angle; the GPV front end option tapers inward in a V-like fashion.
• Adjustable axle positions. Multiple axle plate options such as double slot and amputee are available.
• Comes standard with seven degrees of camber but the camber can be adjusted from 0-12 degrees.
• Product Weight: Approx. 21.5 lbs. (w/steel axles), 19.75lbs (w/titanium axles).
• Product Width: 12 in. - 22 in. seat width
• Product Length/Depth: 12 in. - 22 in. seat depth.
• Product Height: 17.25 in. - 19 in. seat to floor.
• Product Weight Capacity: 250 lbs. • Overall Width 23 in. - 31 in.
• Caster Options 3 in., 4 in., 5 in., 6 in.
• Rear Wheel Options 22 in., 24 in., 26 in.
• Axle Options Standard- stainless steel, optional Titanium, and Quad release axel nuts
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews2210
Durability?4.412.000
Ease of use?4.093.000
Meet expectations?3.553.000
Overall Rating:3.733.000.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


Alan from Athens, TN submitted this review on October 26th 2010 at 05:43 PM. Alan is an end user who has over ten years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Durable, reliable, agile when set up correctly. Tank tough. Well proven design which began in 1991. Easily adjusted and tweaked to about any needs in a manual chair. Excellent support on parts and service. I have owned mine since 1995. It replaced a problematic Quickie LX which gave constant trouble.
Weaknesses:Slightly heavy by modern standards. No longer available, alas. Footrests could better withstand spastic feet.
Comments:Overall a nice, well proven reliable chair which has never given me appreciable issues beyond wear items. Still serves me as a deep backup to this day. The longest I have ever owned a chair. Old Red still goes!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Alex from Somerville, MA submitted this review on June 2nd 2009 at 03:24 PM. Alex is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Durable, ease of use, lightweight for the price (though not titanium) and strong.
Weaknesses:The seat angle is fixed.
Comments:One of the best chairs from Quickie that I've used. I've only ever used Quickie and this is by far the most comfortable and easy to manuver.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Travis from Prescott, AZ, USA submitted this review on March 1st 2009 at 05:04 PM. Travis is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Ti model is light as a feather. Rolling is almost effortless. Durable rigid frame. Comfortable ergonomics. Looks good.
Weaknesses:Can be a bit front tippy feeling due to the narrow front casters mounting.
Comments:I have the GPVTi which I love. The quality is A+. I have used it for 3 years without a problem and I've taken it into some not so recommended situations.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
tabitha from cincinnati, ohio submitted this review on April 25th 2008 at 11:47 PM. tabitha is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:strong chair, easy to use
Weaknesses:limited on add ons or replacement parts unless using dealer
Comments:like the chair
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Daniello from Virginia, USA submitted this review on March 15th 2008 at 02:47 AM. Daniello is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Price, durability, weight, relativity easy to adjust.
Weaknesses:It’s heavier than most rigid frame chairs. The axle plate loosen up it will start to slide back and forth, that is why I always keep tools at work and in the car just in case. The chair come with standard 24” wheels inflatabletire, I prefer 26” wheels with solid tires for height and speed. I wish it came with standard tension-adjustable back support sitting. Breaks are a pain and needs to be adjust it all the time but I hear the same trouble from friends with other types of wheelchairs.
Comments:I have this chair since 1998, last year I replaced it with another GVP and the features have not changed much. Brake troubles are still the same, push brakes are always on the way and will hit your fingers and scissor brakes are hard to lock and both need adjustments all the time. I hoped the new GVP will be much lighter but it’s not. Next year I think I will get a TI. Overall I really love my GVP and I think I got what I paid for and if I want a lighter chair and more speed I will have to brake the piggy bank….. bye, bye piggy.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Jessie from Elma, WA USA submitted this review on August 25th 2007 at 02:14 PM. Jessie is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:doesn't scratch easily, turns easily, easy to adjust axle front or back, nice tension adjustable back option, push handles are removable.
Weaknesses:GP model is heavier than most rigid frame chairs, very hard to adjust camber, hard to adjust chair to use smaller casters without throwing the whole chair out of alignment, front is wide and doesn't hold feet/legs in position well.
Comments:I recently got this chair from my insurance and though its a nice and sturdy chair, I would have prefered the GPV model, because the front is narrower than the GP model. Would be nice if this chair offered camber tubes rather than washers for camber adjustment. Chair is heavier than GPV model (26 lbs. compared to 21.5 lbs. according to Quickie's website) Otherwise, its a good beginner wheelchair for someone on a budget and wanting a rigid frame chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
jeff from camas washington u.s.a. submitted this review on June 25th 2007 at 09:55 PM. jeff is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:great chair have had quickies for last 20 yrs all have met my needs.
Weaknesses:darn thing will not float have had this chair in many lakes and the seat cushion will float before it does
Comments:would buy another one . this is all i would own
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Dennis from Australia submitted this review on June 14th 2007 at 04:48 AM. Dennis is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Tough, durable, strong, great amout of adjustments to make yourself comfortable
Weaknesses:It weighs a fair amout but hay u get what you pay for alot cheaper than a titanium chair
Comments:Yep i have given it a caneing in the last 2 years i jump speed bumps in carparks go flat out off gutters, i jump down 2 stairs and it hasnt falted me yet. I am a paraplegic and my friends have given it a caneing too so its good
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Don from Phoenix submitted this review on March 22nd 2007 at 09:14 AM. Don is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:lightweight, good looks, comfortable
Weaknesses:can't think of any
Comments:I just got this one after five years of using a Quickie LXI folder. As soon as I tried a fixed frame, I said I have to get one. It was about 30% easier to propel. I have to keep the folder to put into friend's car trunks. The LXI was good but this one surpasses it. Make sure that you consider all the options when buying any chair. I have the 85 deg hangers, fixed footplate, 5" casters. That particular footplate isn't for everyone, it depends on how you sit. What is right for one person isn't right for another. For example, 5" casters are great indoors for maneuverability, they really stay out of the way, but for uneven ground outside, an 8" is better. I have the low swing away arms. I got the vinyl coated push rims and that is a great improvement. Little things make all the difference. I was fortunate to be able to try a variety orf options first.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Beky from Long Island, NY submitted this review on March 21st 2007 at 02:54 PM. Beky is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The GP is sturdy and light. It is pretty adjustable, and it was easy to get it fit to the way I liked it in the first few days. It was a great chair to have for my first year of wheeling, easy to learn in.
Weaknesses:The back rest gets creaky, the wheel locks need to be adjusted often, and my caster tires have popped off a few times.
Comments:Great beginner chair, so easy to learn in even my AB friends can do some wheelchair tricks!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Amy from USA submitted this review on January 29th 2007 at 09:46 PM. Amy is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The GP is relatively inexpensive, it's durable and pretty light weight.
Weaknesses:The frame is really wide and doesn't hold legs in at all. My right clothing guard rig keeps coming loose and tilting. Is a little to big and boxlike to travel in most cars
Comments:Overall this chair is pretty good. Really a good first chair and would be a wonderful chair for a part time user. It is a little big for tossing in a car and going.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Robert from Scotland submitted this review on January 12th 2007 at 09:26 AM. Robert is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light and easy to push and turns very well. Ajustments are reasonable simple to make too.
Weaknesses:If one is tall, (I am 6' 4") the fram is rather large and this make stowing the chair in the car harder. Irt is not tnat the frame is heavy is is literally the size.
Comments:As this is my first rgid chair I have had in 23 years of pushing, I am naturally quite impressed. However the frame size problem and wanying siomething to be eaven easier to push I am looking for something else.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
katherine from columbus ga. usa submitted this review on November 15th 2006 at 12:46 PM. katherine is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:verry durable,sterdy ,looks grate good fore first time user good fore sports
Weaknesses:wheels do not camber easley
Comments:good chair i wold recamend it but it wold be better to have a comber tube fore more active users
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Mel from Scotland submitted this review on October 16th 2006 at 11:42 AM. Mel is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Extremely strong and well built. Good, strong reliable brakes. Enabled good seating posture. I liked the small footplate.
Weaknesses:Very Boxy, large frame once folded down. Very clumsy and too heavy to take in and out of car, causing a few minor injuries and scratches to my face and legs. I gave up this chair after a year for a lighter, different sports model.
Comments:I wouldn't recommend this chair for an active full time user, I have found better, lighter sports chairs on the market.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Dave from Harrisburg,PA submitted this review on March 14th 2006 at 12:31 AM. Dave is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The chair is pretty light. It is also one of the cheapest chairs on the market. You do get what you pay for. It is also pretty adjustable. It can be adjusted from an everyday chair to a sports chair in an hour or so.
Weaknesses:As other mentioned the axle loosens up and slides back and forth in the axle plate. It can be a real inconvience and dangerous at that. The metal is cheap aluminum which scatches very easy. The Chairs 70 degree front end makes turning in it hard in some tight spots. It doesn't track well and I never really felt comfortable in this wheelchair.
Comments:This was my first chair out of rehab back in 1996.I'm a t-12 para. It is an ok first chair for it's adjust ability. I quickly grew tired of this chair and as soon as I could got the chair I really wanted. So I used this chair as an everyday chair for about a year and a half. After recieving a different wheelchair (E&J Baracuda) I adjusted the GPV from an everyday chair to a sports chair. It's not a bad sports chair, it is however a bad everyday chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Anna from NZ submitted this review on January 29th 2006 at 04:11 AM. Anna is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Really durable, reliable. Turns really well.
Weaknesses:None that I can think of...There is more frame than I would have liked, but as the sales man pointed out it was one of the first rigid chairs on the market so it is an older style.
Comments:I have only been using a wheelchair a few months and this was my first chair. I didn't have any money really. I had to buy my chair second hand, it had been an exe demo chair from a medical supplies company that sells quickie chairs. The sales man was very helpful, he adjusted the chair to however I wanted/needed and gave me a discount on my cushion. So far I've taken my chair through all sorts of thrashings, I know I can rely on it, and trust it. I learnt very quickly how to handle and manouvre it compared to some other chairs I trialed. I would reccomend this chair to any first time users.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Patrick from Berlin, New Hampshire, U.S.A. submitted this review on October 4th 2005 at 03:53 PM. Patrick is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I own the gpv titanium quickie by sunrise medical. It is a very rugged chair and can take all the abuse one could give. Being the titanium gpv it is a fairly light chair and easy to make adjustments.
Weaknesses:The danm axle positioning nuts sometimes come loose and the axle slides forward with the wheel slamming against the brakes, one time i was on a 10 mile stroll and the nut came loose. It so happened that my thumb got wedged against the break bar and the tire, i needed 7 stitches. Good thing i keep the tool kit in my pack or i would have been stranded.
Comments:O.K. chair, i also own a invacare a4 that is twice the chair the gpv is.

i hope this will help someone that is trying to get a new chair.
p.s if you are an active para in a wheelchair more than 15 hours a day always get a manual ridged never get a folding chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Ron from Livermore, Colorado, USA submitted this review on February 27th 2005 at 05:03 PM. Ron is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Nice paint. Fairly low weight.
Weaknesses:Typical Sunrise problems. I wish they'd hire an engineer, and a chair user! Pieces started falling off right away. Brake are terrible, have to be adjusted constantly. Frame design has spots that catch my clothing during tranfers. Swing away foot rest catch is difficult to release. After a short period of use it's already making those "sounds" you hear when tubing is stressed and failing.
Comments:I hoped this chair would work better, and be built better, than the last Sunrise chair I had (a Quicky II).

It's a big disappointment for me and my caregiver.

I'm stuck now.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Jon from London ,United Kingdom submitted this review on February 23rd 2005 at 05:11 AM. Jon is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I have had this chair for three years and find it easy to use.After 15 years in a chair I find it easy to transfer to and from without brakes from this chair.It is no problem getting it in and out of the car.I find it is light and easy to manoeuvre.Brake is ok to operate.Maintenace is OK with just routine running repairs.Obtaining spare parts has been satisfactory.
Weaknesses:Can be a problem on very rough ground with my feet staying on the footplate, very soft ground can be awkward as well,although most chairs would have these problems. The back canvas never seems to give enough lower back support.
Comments:Overall I have been very satisfied with this chair my previous Quickie lasted well and this one has proved equally durable.I would recommend this chair.This is the best chair I have had so would reccomend it to other people.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Jodie from Poughkeepsie, NY USA submitted this review on August 6th 2004 at 08:30 PM. Jodie is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Easy to manuver, lightweight, breaks down quickly. Is fairly rugged. VERY AFFORDABLE chair!
Weaknesses:I use desk length armrests and break extensions on my chair with both options, the brake rubs up against the armrest bar making it a little difficult to move.
Comments:Overall, I am very satisfied!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Ian from Port Richey,Fl submitted this review on February 19th 2004 at 03:27 AM. Ian is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The GVP is the comfortablest chair I've ever owned
It's speedy to
Weaknesses:I don't know but as far as I can see it has no weakness
Unless Quickie made the Pin-Dot cushion it was the wrong cushion that came with it I'm sure the back upholstery don't last lonng but other then that I give the GVP a 97 out of 100
Comments:If there's anyone who's looking for a chair give a GVP by Quickie a try and if any one has or knows where to get Quickie patches and stickers let me know
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
angelina from canada submitted this review on January 26th 2004 at 04:22 AM. angelina is a care giver who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:stable chair good movement easy to take apart to put into a car
Weaknesses:price the caster locks are unreliable tends to losen after some use so you must watch the nuts to make sure they are tight
Comments:this is the chair my husband picked after trying quite a few chairs finds it most comfertable and i find it easy to get in and out of the care but it was one of the most expensive chairs he has tried
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Bryan from Langhorne, Pa, USA submitted this review on July 8th 2002 at 11:09 AM. Bryan is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The chair is light and maneuverable. It breaks down easily making it nice for traveling. It has needed very few repairs other than routine ones like bearings, upholstery and tire changes.
Weaknesses:The chair has poor traction in wet weather.
Comments:I have used the same GP for 8 years on a daily basis. In spite of the hard treatment it gets, it has held up very well.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Other products by Sunrise Medical
Attitude Hybrid
Breezy 100
Breezy 150
Breezy 150 Recliner
Breezy 500
Breezy 503
Breezy 510
Breezy 600
Breezy Ultra 4
Guardian Aspire (full and mini models)
Guardian Easycare 1000
Guardian Easycare 1000 Transport
Guardian Easycare 1000HD
Guardian Easycare 2000
Guardian Escort
Guardian Microlite Garnet
Guardian Microlite Ruby & Ruby 2
Guardian Trek 3
Guardian Trek 4
Iris
Jay J-Gel Cushion
Kid Kart Mighty Lite
Kid Kart TLC
Kid Kart Xpress
P222 SE
PowerTek F35
Quickie 2
Quickie 2 Lite
Quickie 2HP
Quickie 3d
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 7 Series
Quickie Allcourt
Quickie Argon
Quickie Argon Ti
Quickie Aspire (full & mini)
Quickie Chameleon
Quickie Cyclone
Quickie Freestyle
Quickie G424 (Discontinued)
Quickie GP Swingaway
Quickie GPV Competition
Quickie Groove
Quickie GT
Quickie GTi
Quickie Heat
Quickie Kanski
Quickie Kidz
Quickie Kidz Bike
Quickie LX
Quickie LXI
Quickie M6
Quickie M6
Quickie Mach2
Quickie Match Point
Quickie P-11
Quickie P-222 SE
Quickie P200 (Discontinued)
Quickie P210
Quickie P220
Quickie P222
Quickie Pulse
Quickie Pulse 6
Quickie Q7
Quickie Q7 NextGen
Quickie QM-7 Series
Quickie QM-715HD
Quickie QM-720
Quickie QRi
Quickie QXi
Quickie R2
Quickie Racer
Quickie Recliner
Quickie Revolution
Quickie Rhythm
Quickie RXS
Quickie S-11
Quickie S525
Quickie S626
Quickie S646 & 646 SE
Quickie Shark
Quickie Shark S
Quickie Spirit 470
Quickie SR45
Quickie ST/DT (Discontinued)
Quickie T45
Quickie Ti Match Point
Quickie Ti Titanium
Quickie Titanium
Quickie Ts
Quickie V121
Quickie Xtender
Quickie XTR
Quickie Z500
Quickie Zippie
Quickie Zippie GS
Quickie Zippie Kidz
Quickie Zippie TS
Quickie Zippie TS Folding
Quickie Zippie2
QuickieTi All Court
S-6 Series
Sopur Allround 615
Sopur Allround Kid
Sopur Classic 140
Sopur Easy 160 HP
Sopur Easy Max
Sopur Friend
Sopur Power 160E
Sopur Ti Titanium
Sopur Youngster 2
Sopur Youngster 842 TS
Suntec 4005
Suntec 4020
Supor Allround Kid 2
V 100
V 121
V 521
Zippie Voyage
Zippie Z-Bop
Zippie Zone
Similar products (Rigid Frame Wheelchairs)
1000
A-6S
AC2
Act
Activ
Active Univers
Advance
Advantage 4
Advantage 4
Aero R
Aero T
Aero Z
Airlite
Airlite
Airlite Pro
Airlite Pro
Avenger
B2
Blizzard
Boing
BT
BT Ballistic
BT-G Tribal
BT-Mg
BT-Mg-A
BT-Mg-AS
BT-Trail
BT-X
Carbon Black
Champion 3000
Champion Wheelchair
Classic TI
Competition
Daily Chair
Dupont Modulo Active Chair
Eclipse
Elite
Evo
Extreme
Fusion
Hallmark
Hi Lite
Hi Lite 3
Hornet
Icon A1
Idra
JAG
K Series
K-Nova 300
K3
K4
Krypto
Leggera
Leggera Compact
Leggera XL
Leggera XT
LY-5000
M1 Marvel
Max Lite
Maxima
MRX
Mtm
Netti 1
Next
Octane
Panther
Panther AX
Pcht
Performance
Performance Superlite
Pro - Pro-T - Pro-SA Series
Prodigy
Quasar
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 7 Series
Quickie Argon
Quickie Argon Ti
Quickie GP Swingaway
Quickie GPV Competition
Quickie GT
Quickie GTi
Quickie Q7
Quickie Q7 NextGen
Quickie QRi
Quickie R2
Quickie ST/DT (Discontinued)
Quickie Ti Titanium
Quickie XTR
R33
Razorblade
Roller
RoVa 4
Shockwave
Shockwave
SL-5000
Sopur Allround 615
Sopur Ti Titanium
Spazz
Spazz-G
Speedy 4all
Speedy F2
Speedy F4
Square Standard Frame
Stiletto
Street Classic
Street Xl
Style
Switch
Switch Attack
Taper Squeeze
Taper Standard
Tilite TRC
Titanium
Titanium
Titanium XL
Top End - A-6, F-6
Top End - A-6S, F-6S
Top End - A4, F4
Top End - Terminator Everyday
Top End - Terminator SS Everyday
Top End - Terminator Titanium Everyday
Top End A4 Titanium
Top End Crossfire T6A
Top End Crossfire T7A
Top End Crossfire Titanium
Top End Reveal
Top End Terminator Titanium
Top End Twirl
TR
TRA
Tripod Lt
Tsunami
Typhoon
Ultima
Veloce & Vivace
Voyager
Wolturnus Tukan
Wolturnus W5
Wulturnus W5
Zephyr
ZR
ZRA
Β  Β 
Β 

Β 



© Copyright 2017 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy