USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Invacare Action MVP
Written by Fritz
Sunrise Medical Quickie QM-720
Written by James
Sunrise Medical Quickie QM-7 Series
Written by Michael
Tankchair Tank Chair
Written by jim
Radical Mobility Predator 4x4
Written by Ben
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by jim
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Pam
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Lynne
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Pride Mobility Jazzy 1122
Image of Pride Mobility Jazzy 1122
Mid wheel drive power electric wheelchair.
• Drive Wheels 14” pneumatic (solid tires optional).
• Rear Casters 8” solid, articulating.
• Anti-Tip Wheels Adjustable 6” solid; front mounted.
• Suspension Full suspension with Active Trac rear caster suspension.
• Maximum Speed Variable up to 6.25 MPH.
• Brakes “Intelligent Braking” via electronic, regenerative disc park brakes.
• Ground Clearance 3.5”.
• Turning Radius 20”.
• Overall Length 40.5”.
• Overall Width 25.4”.
• Medium Back Seat Carrera Sport seating. Contoured medium-back (standard).
Deluxe High Back Seat Upgraded high-back with headrest. Reclining seat. Manual Recline Available. Synergy Seat Available. Versa Tilt Seating System Available. Power elevating option.
• Drive Train 2-motor, mid-wheel; high-speed motor package.
• Battery Two 12V, group 24 (NF-22 batteries with the power seat option).
• Per-charge Range Up to 20-25 miles per battery charge (Varies with Passenger Weight)
• Battery Charger On-board.
• Battery Weight 44 lbs. (each).
• Battery Well Weight N/A.
• Electronics 70-amp P&G Pilot controller.
• 70-amp P&G Remote Plus controller. 70-amp Dynamic Europa remote controller.
• Weight Capacity 300 lbs. Maximum
• Base Weight 83 lbs.
• Seat Weight 29 lbs.
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews3330
Durability?3.731.670
Ease of use?4.063.330
Meet expectations?3.391.670
Overall Rating:3.271.670.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


mike from titusville Florida submitted this review on May 6th 2015 at 07:50 PM. mike is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Excellent power
Weaknesses:N/A
Comments:The 1122 Jazzy was and still is the best chair you can find. The chair was built for comfort.it was a big mistake to stop making this chair! I have one that is brand new never been used in excellent shape with the rear car lift. I want to sale everything car lift and chair for 400.00 this chair has never been used and still looks brand new as the day we got the chair. For more info call Mike 843-814-9962. I will ship it. 1122 Jazzy!!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Michael from MWC, OK submitted this review on November 4th 2014 at 08:33 AM. Michael is an end user who has over ten years of experience with the product.
Strengths:electronics,tires, transmission, batteries, motors
Weaknesses:after 10+ yrs of 24/7 use, it did squeak & rattle which is only minor. The vinyl also split, but some duct tape helped that, but the vinyl could be thicker.
Comments:An excellent chair in all regards that I'd recommend highly!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
James from New Port Richey submitted this review on March 30th 2014 at 07:14 PM. James is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:?
Weaknesses:?
Comments:this was a friend of mine Jazzy 1122 I would like to sell it but can't figure out how to get it going.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Michael from Okla. City, OK submitted this review on September 16th 2013 at 07:59 AM. Michael is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:I had this chair for more than 5 yrs & NEVER had any problems w/it other than changing batteries twice. The electronics, tires, motors, & manuervability were excellent! For the length of time I had this chair, I put approximately 1,000 miles on it.
Weaknesses:None!
Comments:I'd highly recommend this chair! I'd buy another in a heartbeat! It's a shame Pride no longer makes this chair. Does anyone kno where I can find either a new or used Jazzy 1122 in Oklahoma City? The biggest mistake I ever made was donating this chair as it's absolutely amazing!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Vanessa from Michigan submitted this review on February 5th 2012 at 04:58 PM. Vanessa is an end user who has over ten years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Many.. extreme usage.. I've been using the same unit for 10+ years, without motor failure etc.. This usnit is able to climb 4" curbs and such, its not a wimp and does extremely well off road and such.. as the manual states..
I've plowed threw snow, ice, been out in the rain [with 60" umbrella an chair covered] gone threw puddles and have gone off road fishing, threw woods, up hills .. you name it..

Its never let me down, and going on my 3rd set of batteries.. and just now needing tires.. Motors as good as ever and is still fast..
Weaknesses:None..
Comments:Sqeakiness, its a machine, and just like a car or mower... its our job to keep it up maintenance wise with lube, thats Not a product malfunction or weakness..

As for steering.. its all on how your steering and if the style/model of the joystick is right for your hand.. If your steering is bad, your doing something wron g on your end..

Plus, most people don't use them right, your not suppose to use your Fingers..
Your suppose to be using the crook of your hand between the thumb and forefinger for the most part, and thumb or finger for reverse..{example} hand flat on joystick with lever between thumb and forefinger.. other fingers are cupped downward towards the bottom of the joystick.. [watch TV commercials, and notice how they are using them]

Joystick usage is also designed for those with weak hands and fingers.. [Like Me ] thats why they are designed to use them in this way.. I've always had smooth steering in this way..

Issues like bad motors etc.. Make sure the place your getting it from is trust worthy or someone that is working for them isn't swapping out your expensive parts for cheaper..
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Gordon from Baltimore, MD USA submitted this review on December 1st 2009 at 10:44 AM. Gordon is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:NOTE: This review is only for the 1122 base (not seat, not controller).
highly maneuverable
very good power
original batteries lasted very well
Weaknesses:The motors. I've had to replace both motors about every 18 months. I'm on my fourth pair and they're fading fast. They're very expensive.

The nut holding the left wheel on began to gradually loosen with use after 2 years. I had to have someone tighten it every 4 to 6 months. After about five years I had to have my son tighten it for me weekly.

After about two years it developed a lot of squeaks - loud and annoying ones related to the suspension. Reaching the squeaking parts even with a spray lube and extension nozzle is very difficult. Adding a hole on each side of the cowling to allow lubrication of key suspension springs would be very useful.

The recharge port is located low on the back of the base. It's impossible for a seated user to reach.

The circuit breaker button is located in the same place - again it is impossible for the seated user to reach. I was once stranded in my backyard with a popped circuit breaker for a half hour before my wife happened to come looking for me.
Comments:I'm approaching 6 years of everyday use of my 1122 base (I use only the Jazzy 1122 base with a Motion Concepts tilt/recline seat and a non-Pride controller.) The motors are very strong, but as noted above they don't last well. The unit is big but very maneuverable, even amazingly so.

Better quality motors and a relocated circuit breaker button are, in my opinion, mandatory improvements Pride needs to make.

Lube ports in the cowling would be nice.

A solution for current users to the charger in the rear: buy an extension cord for a computer monitor (same plug as the charger cord!). Plug the male end into the rear charger slot and zip-tie the female end to an armrest. Then you can roll up to your charger cable and plug yourself in to the female slot in the extension cord under your armrest. (The chair can be used with the extension plugged in but not powered. It is the power flow into the charger that cuts off usage, not the plug itself.)
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Jon from Fairfield, Texas submitted this review on August 30th 2009 at 02:33 PM. Jon is a care giver who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Batteries still going after 3+ years
Configured with tilting seat.
After some modification, is very comfortable for my wife.
For a heavy chair it does well outside on our ranch but can bog down easily.
Weaknesses:Fortunately my wife has an engineer for a husband. Right away the dinky cable between the controller and the chair broke. She is now on her 4th cable.
Electric brakes are the loudest I've ever heard. If I loose track of her in a big store, I just listen for the loud clack, clack and I know where she is.
Rear casters are a joke for such a heavy chair. Had to swap them out for the ones on her old Jazzy.
The 'bubble' cover on the switches degraded quickly.
Once again Pride put cheap Taiwanese motors on a chair.
Comments:This is our secound and last Pride product.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
John from Alachua County Florida USA submitted this review on February 25th 2009 at 10:56 AM. John is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:Milage !! about 27 or 28 per charge!!
Weaknesses:" Steering" ... Could be a little Tighter!
Comments:AWESOME Wheelchair !! Best I've ever owned!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Rae from LaMarque, Texas submitted this review on January 10th 2009 at 05:55 PM. Rae is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:My 1122 has helped me so much, itis God sent my husban worked so hard to push me in a wheelchair. it has give me and him a new lease on life. We love it, batterys work great 4 years old I use it daily inand out of the house. I can shop alone without having someone to move me around. Rae Williams
Weaknesses:none that I have found, if it was lighter it would be nice
Comments:I can't say enough, it is great smooth control very tough.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Stephan from Gainesville submitted this review on December 19th 2008 at 09:35 PM. Stephan is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Power! The two 85 ah amp batteries supply strong battery Power!
Speed! This chair can go 6.75 mph , really fast..if needed!
Comfort, looks
Weaknesses:DL Controller ...difficulty in steering. Batteries burn out too quickly.
Comments:The 1122 was better suited in the later prototype of the Jazzy select 14 & 16 as far as easier steering.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Lucy from Olympia WA US submitted this review on October 16th 2008 at 04:09 PM. Lucy is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:I use this chair to walk my dog through the woods and have gone through much rough terrain.
Weaknesses:It is big. I wish it had a retracting cord.
Comments:Just wanted to post a favorable review. I haven't had a problem with this chair or the charger. It developed some squeaks which my local wheelchair guy fixed by enlarging the center hole. We also cut down the seat posts to lower the seat so I could transfer more easily.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
brandon from st. louis, missouri, united states submitted this review on May 27th 2008 at 03:15 PM. brandon is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:very dependable among all others.
Weaknesses:not meant for outdoor use...period
Comments:any chair can have weaknesses, i have been repairing and selling pride mobility products and i must say that most of the users are happy with what they are getting....keep in mind, medicare or medicaid only buys patients a powerchair if it is absolutely needed to achieve mobility around the patients place of residence...not riding 2 miles one way to the grocery store. the only chairs that are meant to be subject to heavy (or any) outdoor use would be the invacare arrow, storm, tdx, etc...so if you are having problems with your chair, generally speaking, it is not the chair's fault, it is how you use it.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
Techguide says: I agree with your take on Medicare but... How the wheelchair is engineered and why Medicare funds a chair are apples and oranges. If you would ask a wheelchair manufacturer to define a wheelchair that is made for around the home use only they would have a real problem identifying one. Exclude the top of the line chairs and you are still looking at chairs that have a stated range of at least 15 miles, some with suspension, flat free tires, various tire options, upgrade motor options, capacity for larger batteries. All of these items are not really needed for use in the home yet they are available on other than high end wheelchairs. Pride, the company you speak of, produces a large number of power wheelchairs and scooters. I don't believe that Pride discourages the owners from exceeding a 4 mile range. It's quite the opposite I believe.
 
Marco from Bradford submitted this review on March 20th 2007 at 09:55 PM. Marco is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:You can switch it to a mode where you can push it. Can out push me and I weight 110 kg. Nice steel chassie.
Weaknesses:It was very heavy to carry up the stairs to my flat. The electronics are a pain. I took out the transformer and it wouldnt run, it only should use it when its charging.
Comments:It makes a good combat robot
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Jessica from Winnemucca Nevada submitted this review on March 6th 2007 at 07:00 PM. Jessica is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very durable and reliable.. i live in a desert and have had this chair for about 5 years now. i have put this chair through so much and it's still working okay. it was great when i first got it but now its starting to go.
Weaknesses:very big and bulky
Comments:since i've had it for 5 years it has started to randomly turn on and off or change the speed on its own. but like i said it has been through a lot and its to be expected.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Nick from Denver, Colorado, USA submitted this review on January 4th 2007 at 11:26 AM. Nick is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very agile, strong, fast (for me), dependable.
Weaknesses:Maintenance? It's a machine! Deal with it.
Comments:Imagine paralylitic life 50 years ago. This tool would've been a true god-send.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Erin from La Porte, Texas, USA submitted this review on December 16th 2006 at 03:25 AM. Erin is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:When it works it's pretty cool.
Weaknesses:lack of durability...
Comments:I've had a scooter, manual chair and this is my second power chair. This chair sucks! My friends have had to become chair techs, contortionists, and I've learned how to be completely helpless. It stops working for no reason whatsoever...and sometimes the "put it into manual" button/lever doesn't work. My old chair (invacare storm) was the best, lived through hours of rain, the torture of teenage years, and never failed me-I'm going back to it in a few months and will never return as a pride customer.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Dave from Nampa, Id, USA submitted this review on September 22nd 2006 at 04:37 AM. Dave is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Durability and strong, ease to operate, comfort,wonderful over grass and dirt.
Weaknesses:none
Comments:I enjoy this workhorse. I use it exclusively outside the home, as the wife does not like the tracking of dirt into the house. This wheelchair allows me to enjoy the gardening and the freedom outside of the home. No complaints as I use this a lot daily, charge it every night and it has never failed me.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Robert from Minnetonka Minnesota submitted this review on March 27th 2006 at 01:40 PM. Robert is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Frame is Durable, Fast, Turns well in tight spots.
Weaknesses:cheap plastic and arm rests




Goes through batteries way to fast. Charge runs out before my day is over even after a fourteen hour charge. Don't like
While the frame is strong the electric is WEAK!
seats, I feel this chair could have been made much better... For example: The Side panels are held on by velcro. Very Shabby!
The back Wheels flutter at mid speed causing chair to rattle contantly with vibration causing pain.
CHAIR SEEMS TO HAVE POWER SURGES CAUSING CHAIR TO LUNGE FOWARD. ALSO CHAIR STOPS TURNS OFF FOR NO REASON.
The warranty is lousey or at least the people who sold it to me wont fix the electric after they stalled repair until the warrant ran out.
Comments:This chair is a result of poor planning and lack of communication with the people who use the product... Me!
May I suggest talking to people who use wheelchairs for many different reasons.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Christina from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada submitted this review on November 30th 2005 at 06:09 PM. Christina is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:compact, intuitive design, battery life is "o.k.", tight manoeuverability (when it works)
Weaknesses:NUMEROUS!

-too expensive considering the quality of parts (lots of plastic and soft metals in the construction - what exactly are we paying for?); parts wear very easily, not built to last
-COMPLETELY useless when exposed to *any* amount of rain or snow (why are they even sold in cities like Ottawa when there is some form of precipitation every month of the year and winter lasts at least 4 months?); *smallest* amount of snow on ground and I got stuck a few feet from my home (I'd prefer not to freeze to death waiting in this death-trap, thank you!)
-plug-in for charger is extremely difficult to reach (why is it at the back instead of, for example, at the side?); plug for charger is very loose (you never know whether or not it is actually in the slot)
-expensive repairs, e.g. paid $450+labour for new articulating beam, yet rear casters *still* constantly fluttering, lots of squeaking and grinding noise emitting from BRAND NEW PART
-motor damaged too easily (had to be completely replaced after only 6 months use, needs replacing again after about 1.5 yrs, despite careful, normal use)
-does not handle the slighest bumps very well, just crossing the street is difficult;
-slow to respond to joystick
-terrible warranty (not nearly long enough given the ongoing problems)
-I do not feel at all safe while driving this chair
Comments:Very disappointed in this chair - problems started 6 months after purchase, and are escalating. Will NOT buy from Pride again!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Mike from Toronto, Ont, Canada submitted this review on August 26th 2005 at 12:49 PM. Mike is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:see weaknesses
Weaknesses:Well I have had my Jazzy since Jan 14/2001 and it's time for it's retirement.

First off let me say that both Pride Canada and Pride U.S. and my provider have made every attempt to get my 1122 to charge better. Everyone has given 110% but.

The Jazzy 1122 in it's spec sheet says it required group 24 Batteries but when you add the seat lift all of a sudden the chair needs group 22 (smaller batteries) (The seat lift motor sits in the battery tray and take up alot of space and not leaving enough room for Group 24 batteries) When I asked how it would effect the chair (going to the smaller batteries) they said there would be little difference

I went from a scooter to my Jazzy (My first power chair)

I can't go a day without being down to 5 lights on the fuel gauge or less by early evenng 5-6 pm. While the chair hasn't shut down due to low power it gets sluggish when turning. Also I feel that I really can't go out after work because of the power issue

My Jazzy has had it's on board charger removed a secondary charger port installed and I have been using an 8 amp Lester charger for about 2 1/2 years. My dealer has checked my batteries (3rd set) and charger

Last month my dealer picked up my Jazzy and dropped off a Invacare TDX5 for me to demo while they looked at my Jazzy yet again. I also had been using a Triplite charger as well to resolve the charging issue.

Well I had the TDX5 for a week and I do note that the Jazzy is 4 years old and the TDX5 is new but after having the TDX for a week and driving it hard I was unable to get the battery meter to drop even one light. I know the TDX is using different technology (gearless brushless motors)

But at this point I have given up on the Jazzy and I am in the process of replacing my Jazzy

I hope Pride will change the Spec Sheet for the Jazzy 1122 stating that if you get the seat lift you will experence a serious drop in battery life and range (the current spec sheet says nothing about range when group 22 batteries are used. The Jazzy 1122 is a full size chair and should REQUIRE group 24 batteries only.

I have heard that Pride may replace the pole seat lift (that lives in the battery area) with the sizzer lift currently on the Vibe (which doesn't live in the battery area and will allow for group 24 batteries.

I love the pride company but right now I don't fully trust my Jazzy 1122.

My dealer is going to design a sizzer lift for my new TDX5 and it will have group 24 batteries

I will miss my Jazzy but I need a chair that can keep up with me.

I am hoping to sell my Jazzy to someone who is less active then myself. The whole Jazzy Line are all good chairs but the 1122 works much better with the batteries the specs say it requires
Comments:see weaknesses
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Neal from Salem, OR, USA submitted this review on July 24th 2005 at 05:33 PM. Neal is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very durable, good speed (6mph+), looks nice, easy to use, good range (25-30 miles in my experience), GREAT customer service (don't know who other reveiwers were dealing with), nice small turning radius and width, was one of a few chairs which can navigate my narrow hall and doors in my home that wasn't 'flimsy', navigates stores as well as a wheelchair can (unfortunately STORES do not often accomodate wheelchairs in their floorplan... one cannot blame the chair maker for that now can you? In more than one store where they were obstinately rude claiming their aisles were wide enough I proved them wrong by bulling thru the aisles from one end of store to other, knocking over displays, racks, etc... the Jazzy 1122 had more than enough power to do that), very good on hills (had to drop to low speedd for a 30% incline to a friend's home but nowhere else) good across dirt and mowed grass, obviously not so great on sand, new bark dust or loose gravel... it is a wheelchair not a Humvee after all.
Weaknesses:Wish it would do like 10-20 mph like scooters... personally I find it more stable than scooters but it is among the fastest CHAIR I have found, It will take a 4" curb like it says but you need to do it at a high speed and from the sounds made when done I would not reccommend doing it often. It deals very well with rough and broken sidewalks, 'wavy' and cracked asphalt and the like... does ok on gravel driveways (compacted gravel). Should come with a flexible rear view (I think all power chairs and scooters should) but eaily remedied at a local bike shop. Get a real horn... that little beeper is a joke, always is laughed at, etc. Decrease the octave and increase the volume so I don't have to carry a canned air horn (lol quite the shock to slow pedestrians who insist on plodding along in the middle of sidewalks)
Comments:All in all I love the chair. I really don't know what the negative reveiwers' problems were. I had a couple motors start to fail or make odd noises, a simple call and in less than a week (takes time of course for parts shipment and tech appt scheduling) was good as new. Had an issue with the original foot plate snapping off but the replacement has been fine. I prefer the plate because I have tried leg lifts in the past and, like another reveiwer pointed out, they are easily bent out of shape. I consider the weight of the chair a benefit not a deficit... a lightweight chair will be topheavy and unstable especially with turning, but in reality the two batteries outweigh the chair and base so what do folks want? I really don't know what some of these folks' expectations were. Seems they expected an IBot bor 10% the price best I can figure! As for the brakes, mine have always worked like they were supposed to, release joystick, it stops and stays stopped. Easy to maneuver with the joystick... guess I had a lot of experience with video games. (I do find a joystick control easier to use IN the chair than walking beside it which might explain the caregiver thinking it hard to use. All in all I would reccommend the Jazzy 1122 to anyone whose needs would be met by it.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Wendy from Westfield, NJ, USA submitted this review on June 27th 2005 at 09:59 AM. Wendy is a care giver who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Can be pushed
On board charger
Streamline appearance
Weaknesses:heavy
doesn't interface well with ASL head array electronics
footrest hangers
Comments:We bought the Jazzy 1122, at the time a discontinued model, so that handbrakes could be mounted for school busing. The main reason we bought this chair over other brands was because I could push it when needed. We were told that our daughter's head array would interface fine with P&G electronics. Unfortunatly this is not the case. She must constantly correct the severe veering to the left, especially on inclines. The original huge, heavy footrest was replaced with hangers which have at least 3 inches of play side to side; not good for someone who's feet are strapped. There is so much play, that we've had to strap the swing away footrests together to keep her feet positioned correctly. The arm rests also have alot of play in them. The chair sits too high for any tables anywhere, so far at least. It's so heavy, that some bus drivers and aides can hardly move it. I have no idea how my daughter drives it as well as she does and does so only with head controls. However, our doorways and moldings and some walls have suffered in the 2 1/2 years since we've had this chair. Forget going up low curbs or over any bump or depression. Unless she's going FAST, she doesn't make it. For instance,in a doorway the chair either stops or jerks sideways and gets hung up on the door frame. When driving down a somewhat steep hill, the chair jerks forward onto the front castors, though I understand it should only be driven on relatively flat terrain. We live on a hill!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Marsha from Philadelphia,Pennsylvania;United States of America submitted this review on February 16th 2005 at 09:54 PM. Marsha is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:None that I can think of.
Weaknesses:Almost too numerous to mention. My wonderful Jazzy 1122 chair makes the most delightful knocking noises; so loud that people stop and stare from across the street. My chair also makes the best grinding noises ever, if I turn too quickly. The best thing it does is endanger my life each time I drive it; with its wonderful, wiggling left rear tire and its ability to go in reverse; if I fail to ensure that the brake mechanism is engaged. I had the delightful experience of almost backing off of a paratransit lift, WHILE it was lifing me! The brake decided it didn't want to remain engaged while I was being elevated to the vehicle,therefore sending me slowly backwards. Fortunately,I always keep my hand near the "joystick"(I see no joy in using it)and was able to turn the power off before going too far. This chair that I'm referring to, isn't even TWO YEARS OLD YET! Isn't the Jazzy 1122 wonderful???
Comments:I love the color that I chose for the shroud, "Purple Pizzaz". I also love...uh...um...I love the um...
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
jack from PA submitted this review on February 15th 2005 at 06:35 PM. jack is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:center wheel drive
Weaknesses: 
Comments:very reliable over most terrains
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Dawn from Angola, New York USA submitted this review on February 13th 2005 at 02:38 PM. Dawn is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Comfortable for short periods of time. Makes it easier to go places due to the fact that I have problems using manual chairs.
Weaknesses:Gets stuck easily, There are too many places that this chair can not fit in. The chair is too heavy. It's steering is unstable. The traction is horrible.
Comments:I thought when I got my motorized wheelchair that it would make a big difference in being able to go places. Well the diffenence it made is the fact that I can't go to alot of places. The chair is so big & heavy that it limits you to only going to places that have alot of room to manuver. Isles in stores are too narrow most of the time, it won't go over even a small thresh hold. It gets stuck on gravel, soft dirt, grass. The steering is so touchy that when going up or down a ramp it sometimes drives off the side & then gets stuck & it takes 4 people to lift it. If I want to visit any family or friends forget using this chair!!! It too wide to fit in most doorways, assuming that you have a ramp to get in the place to begin with.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
GREGORY W. from Southern New Jersey` submitted this review on February 5th 2005 at 11:18 PM. GREGORY W. is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Makes my life better by allowing me to do more as I lose more of my physical strength.
Weaknesses:It is mechanical. Sooner or later... NOTHING IS PERFECT FOREVER
Comments:I APOLOGIZE FOR MY EARLIER COMMENT. I WAS AT THE TAIL END OF SEVERAL EXTRAORDINARILY BAD DAYS.-PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY. -THIS CHAIR MAKES MY LIFE BETTER IN EVERY WAY.

so it squeeks. and i checked my dates. The batteries i have are more than 2 years old. -very light usage but still... what do i expect from 2 little batteries?

I AM SORRY AND I APOLOGIZE TO THE PEOPLE THAT READ MY PRIOR WORDS.

REGARDS,

GREGORY
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Gregory W. from Southern New Jersey submitted this review on February 4th 2005 at 01:54 PM. Gregory W. is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:-Color selection (I like the green. It matches my van)
- As little as 6 ounces of gasoline will put your 1122 to 'rest'
- It floats like a Craftsman tool box full of lead.

email me = kirasdad2059@aol.com
Weaknesses:- squeeks, rattle, grinding noises intolerable. And completely UNACCEPTIBLE at such a price $$$
- Battery life of the NF22 Gel-type is disappointing.
Vendor service is futile and nothing but a waste of time. They repair NOTHING properly.Then they go ahead and charge (attempt to) my insurance company for service calls while under warranty! The vendor's billing dept went as far as telling me to contact my insurance company and have them pay up!!!!

email me = kirasdad2059@aol.com
Comments:This is my only experience with owning a power chair. I have been using a manual chair for 21 years, but my shoulders are torn
I believe the 1122 is a superior product, although it suffers from lack of competant vendor support and representation.
- I dread my 1122's poor reliability, lack of qualified service, and total lack of concern from PRIDE Mfg.
-I saw the full invoice that was submitted to my insurer. SHOCKING $$ !@##!$$ I could have purchased a brand new, fully loaded Honda Civic and had cash left over for 12 months of gas.

How does this chair compare to anybody else's equipment/ situation? Please respond to = KIRASDAD2059@AOL.COM.

i AM WILLING TO DRUM UP A CIVIL SUIT AGAINST PRIDE MOBILITY & VENDORS FOR COMPENSATION ON A POORLY REPRESENTED PRODUCT.
email me = kirasdad2059@aol.com
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Richard from Port Jefferson Station, NY (USA) submitted this review on January 25th 2005 at 09:54 PM. Richard is a care giver who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Looks good. Versatile (power seating tilt/recline & power leg rests)
Weaknesses:Difficult to steer/control. Charge life not good. Initially used onboard charger (4 amp) but charges did not hold. Once it quit in a store and had to plug it into one of their wall plugs. In another incident, we were making a late arrival on a cruise ship in Honolulu - they were holding the ship for us (long story) - we were halfway up the gangway and the wonderful Jazzy quit dead. We found unless we helped push it, it would blow the circuit breaker each time we went up the gangway. The Quickie never did that.

Started using external (6 amp) charger and charge life is better but not as good as the backup chair (Quickie G-424). By the way, what genius put the onboard charger and the reset button in the back of the chair. If you could get out and operate those devices, you would not need a chair in the first place.

Had a Jazzy 1120 but it had so many problems and was so unreliable they took it back and replaced it with the Quickie G-424. This time we let a slick salesman talk us into going with the 1122 - big mistake.

The Jazzy has a nasty habit of smashing toes. It rocks forward as it comes to a stop just enough to let the toes slip under the cabinet kick then smashes them as it rocks back level after it stops.

The non-castering front wheels tend to drag the floor making strange noises and leaving rubber shards all over the house.

The design allows many points behind the rider's view to protrude greatly. Quickie is much more abbreviated in the back. The result is the Jazzy is very hard on the woodwork, appliances, etc.

The problems got so extensive Jazzy was parked and used as backup about six months after it was delivered. It has been virtually unused since. Just kept the battteries charged and moved it to clean the area. Recently, the Quickie broke down after many years of faithful service. The Jazzy was pressed into service. It lasted a little over a week. They tell us it now needs two new motors!
Comments:Would you buy a product like this?
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Gary from Stockton, CA USA submitted this review on January 12th 2005 at 03:42 PM. Gary is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:This is my first power chair (I've used scooters until recently)and I really like the manueverability of the Jazzy. It's fast enough, powerful enough, and comfortable. I especially like the swing-away armrests; they make exercising easier. On-board charger makes nightly charging user-friendly.
Weaknesses:Who, in their right mind, decided that the reset button should be hidden under the seat!? I sat motionless for nearly an hour waiting for someone that could just push the reset button (you'd have to be a contortionist to reach the button). Why not put it where the user can reach it (golly, what a concept). Clearly, the chair was designed by someone with little knowledge of disabilities.
I'm not real happy with how easily the footrest bars can be bent out of shape. Just going up a legal curb, I bottomed out and bent the footrest way out of alignment.
I didn't know this site even existed until I already had taken delivery. In spite of negative comments, I've had good luck with my Jazzy.
Comments:I make frequent trips to store have had no problems that "stop me in my tracks". It may not have enough clearance for outdoor use, but it's fine around the house. Put an EASE cushion on and you're ready to go in comfort...gary
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
charles from sarasota, fl usa submitted this review on August 16th 2004 at 09:27 AM. charles is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Can't think of one
Weaknesses:Can think of hundreds
Comments:Don't count on this chair in stressful times. Definitely, would recommend SOME alternative chair. All the manufactures can't be a bad as Pride not can all the "dealers" be as incompetent as mine BUT I do expect minor problems with all devices in this category BUT for $6k, I expectv some minimal support. I have replaced the charger AT LEAST 10 times (2 for me and 8 for pride.) The wring harness is a "joke". The chair fails weekly and I must go to my back=up chair. Now, I have three and I hope at least one will work on any given day. Pride DOES NOT UNDERSTAND the criticality of a wheelchair and think they are selling a "golf cart" to a person that has 24-36 other golf carts. Please, Please DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF XXXX.
If Medicare did not pay for this cart, I would have something else even at TWICE the price. The Price Co is a poor company which builds wheelchairs because it can when the golf and utility cart business is "off."
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Bruce from Orange, Orange County, California, USA submitted this review on June 21st 2004 at 02:50 AM. Bruce is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Sturdy, well-built, meets my needs in going up and down steep hills around my house.
Weaknesses:I would have prefered some rubber bumpers on the sides and back to prevent hitting walls and doorways.
Comments:Very nice machine. Allows me to get out of the house and be independent.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Sam from Wasington DC submitted this review on June 14th 2004 at 10:33 PM. Sam is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:None,great to look at only! From the first day the provider delivered it,it has broken down and the providers tech or so they call themselves need to go to tech school.
Weaknesses:The Jazzy 1122 is a high priced piece of junk! I have had three
(3) of them.The company whom makes them,Pridemobilty will not stand beside the enduser.If one complains they tell the provider to refund their money and get the chair back.Do not allow them to fool you!I have been in grocery stores shopping and the wheels have fallen off it,the batterys go dead and the supposed power meter gives false charge information.The chair its self is flimsy built.It has even caught on fire due to bad wireing harness.The builtin protection fault meter gives tech people bad information.The chair I have says it has five (5) five gears but only one gear works and its just so fast it snaps ones head back and forth.Both motors have gone bad within a(6)6 month period on all 3 chairs which where the same chair replaced all three times.
Comments:I would never ever have another PrideMobility product if they gave me it free of charge.No wonder the Washington DC area providers are so hot to unload their inventorys on unsuspecting endusers.Buyers beware! I no longer own this type of horror power wheelchair!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Peter from Illinois submitted this review on March 9th 2004 at 11:03 AM. Peter is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths: 
Weaknesses:Lemon from the beginning. Noisy. Unreliable. This chair has had three sets of motors and Pride refuses to repair or replace the chair.
Comments:My chair has quit working altogether. There was increasing noise from each set of motors until now it does not work at all. Kathy from Pride support (a drill sargeant type) demands that there is nothing wrong. She says that the dealer - Mobility Systems of Hillcrest, IL refuses to fix the chair. Almost a year ago I was promised a replacement if the first motor swap failed. Now the motors have been replaced again. I have been stranded twice with this chair. I guess that problem is solved since I can't leave my house! Pride support is the worst! They are rude to the customer and refuse to stand behind their products.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Cory from S.L.C. UT. U.S.A. submitted this review on February 11th 2004 at 05:00 PM. Cory is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Battery accessibility, adjustable front tilt wheels
Weaknesses:Controls, torque, design,
Comments:The controls are extremely spongy, coupled with weak suspension springs make maneuverability embarrassing. The chair has absolutely no torque. The pivot point on the folding armrests stick out so far they encounter everything. In five years with the old jazzy, I had no woodwork damage, six months with the new 1122, I've hit almost every doorway.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Peter from Fox River Grove submitted this review on December 17th 2003 at 06:38 PM. Peter is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Fast, easy to manuever(when working). The chair is comfortable. It's great for the frequent sidewalk bumps and potholes. The ability to go over curbs (when necessary) is oustanding.
Weaknesses:1)Customer Support. Dealers.
2)The owners manual says to not use the chair in inclement weather. When I bought the chair I told the dealer I needed to be able to go out in rain and snow. I was assured that the chair was designed for that and does a good job. One trip out with some rain and some of the electronics got fried. Pride did replace the smoked module. But what about next time?

3)The motors whistle. Mine have been replaced twice (maybe three times?) in the year that I have had it.The dealer wants to replace the motors again. I just have to deliver the chair to them. A 50 mile one way trip. Early on they would come and get the chair. The general manager of the dealer told me that they would replace the chair if field replacement of the motors did not work. They've repolaced the motors twice since then and now they want to replace the motors yet again? Good grief!
Comments:Overall I applaud Pride's design team for this one! It's a great product and has opened a lot of doors for me. I spend a lot of time with other disabled folk and I get a lot of comments as to how easily I seem to get around. I am frustrated with the lack of support from the dealer and from Pride. I think they should apply some engineering to keep the electronics dry and to keep connectors attached.

In searching the net for another possible source for service I ran into William's rating posted today. I could have written a large part of his report! The control occasionally becomes very difficult and the motor noise gives me a headache.

I could possibly use some help with editing here. In this posting I have only noted part of the problems. There are others that are still not being addressed to my satisfaction. I do not wish for this to sound like a rant. You may contact me by email.

Thank you for provinding this service.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
William from Dallas, TX submitted this review on December 10th 2003 at 01:41 PM. William is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Comfortable seat. Built-in battery charger cord. When operating properly, it is relatively noise-free. Can mount door thresholds and low curbs.
Weaknesses:Engineering: brake release is situated such that it is impossible for the wheelchair user to operate. Battery-charger cord is stored at rear of chair and very difficult for wheelchair user to take out and put back. Function: from almost the beginning the motor frequently made a screeching, scraping noise which the dealer could not correct. There were various other sqeaks and creaks as well, and they continue to persist. In addition, very early on, the seams on the seat started separating, and both armrests, began frazzling. The steering mechanism is not very precise, and Pride offers few guidelines as to how to fine-tune it. Since all adjustments have to be made by the dealer, it's a long, tortuous, trial and error process.
Comments:Customer service, on the part of the Pride Company, has been abysmal. My local dealer repeatedly requested assistance and, ultimately, replacement of the chair or relevant parts. It took something like six or seven months of discussion until Pride finally sent two replacement motors, which have corrected the worst of the noise problems. They have yet to send a replacement seat or arm rests, even though these began disintegrating only weeks after the chair was sold to me as brand new. Whereas my relations with my local dealer have been excellent, dealing with the Pride corporate office has been very frustrating both for the dealer and for me.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
Wheelchair Aid

12/16/03 This wheelchair user is experiencing a problem in obtaining replacement parts for his wheelchair and has asked for assistance in resolving the situation.
12/17/03 Contacted Pride Mobility by phone, they will return call.
12/17/03 Email to consumer center.
12/18/03 Pride Mobility will be contacting the reviewer's vendor/dealer for purposes of resolving this situation.
We would like to thank Pride Mobility for their prompt response and for their willingness to assist in this matter
.
12/27/03  Confirmed repair completed.
 
Other products by Pride Mobility
1143 Mighty
Celebrity 3 Wheel
Celebrity 4 Wheel
Dash
Go Chair
Go Chair
Go Go
Hurricane
J6 Wheelchair
Jazzy 1100
Jazzy 1101
Jazzy 1103 Mini
Jazzy 1103 Ultra
Jazzy 1105
Jazzy 1107
Jazzy 1113
Jazzy 1113
Jazzy 1115
Jazzy 1120
Jazzy 1121
Jazzy 1133
Jazzy 1143
Jazzy 1170XL
Jazzy 1450
Jazzy 600
Jazzy 600 ES
Jazzy 610
Jazzy 614 HD
Jazzy Air
Jazzy Elite 14 Wheelchair
Jazzy Elite ES Portable
Jazzy Elite ES Wheelchair
Jazzy Elite ES-1 Wheelchair
Jazzy Elite HD Wheelchair
Jazzy Select
Jazzy Select 6
Jazzy Select 7
Jazzy Select Elite Wheelchair
Jazzy Sport 2
Jazzy Sport Portable
Jazzy Z-Chair
Jet 10
Jet 2HD
Jet 3
Jet 3Ultra
Jet 7
Legend 3 Wheel
Legend 4 Wheel
Legend XL
Maxima 3 Wheel Scooter
Maxima 4 Wheel
Pathfinder XL 4
Quantum Blast 650
Quantum Blast 850
Quantum Blast Hd
Quantum Blast Xtreme
Quantum Dynamo & ATS
Quantum Jazzy 1120
Quantum Jazzy 1122
Quantum Jazzy 1400
Quantum Jazzy 1420
Quantum Jazzy 1470
Quantum Kids Up Kids Fast
Quantum Kids Up Kids Rock 2
Quantum Kids Up Kids Rock 3
Quantum Litestream XF
Quantum Q6 Edge
Quantum Q600
Quantum Q6000
Quantum Q610
Quantum Q614
Quantum Q640
Quantum Q6400Z
Quantum R-4000
Quantum Vibe
Rally
Revo
Select Traveller
Solution
Sonic
Spectrum
Sundancer
Victory
Victory 10 Four Wheel
Victory 9 Scooter
Victory Sport
Victory XL
Wrangler
Similar products (Mid Wheel Drive Wheelchairs)
1143 Mighty
6Runner 10
6Runner 14
Catalina
Compass Sport
Euroflex Flexmobil 600
Guardian Aspire (full and mini models)
Hexior
Image
J6 Wheelchair
Jazzy 1100
Jazzy 1101
Jazzy 1103 Mini
Jazzy 1103 Ultra
Jazzy 1107
Jazzy 1113
Jazzy 1120
Jazzy 1121
Jazzy 1133
Jazzy 1143
Jazzy 1170XL
Jazzy 600
Jazzy 600 ES
Jazzy 610
Jazzy Air
Jazzy Select
Jazzy Select 6
Jazzy Select 7
Jet 10
Jet 3
Jet 3Ultra
Jet 7
M300 Corpus 3G
M400 Corpus 3G
Mambo 361
P222 SE
Pronto M50 with SureStep
Pronto M51 with SureStep
Pronto M6
Pronto M71
Pronto R2 250 Series
Quantum Jazzy 1120
Quantum Jazzy 1122
Quantum Jazzy 1400
Quantum Jazzy 1420
Quantum Q6 Edge
Quantum Q600
Quantum Q6000
Quantum Q610
Quantum Q614
Quantum Q640
Quantum Q6400Z
Quickie Aspire (full & mini)
Quickie Freestyle
Quickie G424 (Discontinued)
Quickie P220
Quickie P222
Quickie Pulse
Quickie Pulse 6
Quickie QM-7 Series
Quickie QM-720
Quickie Rhythm
Quickie S-11
Rascal 326
Rocket
Roller Navigator
Scout
Series 8
Solaire
Storm TDX3
Storm TDX4
Storm TDX5
Streamer
Tango PC1
TDX SP
Xterra GT, with MKIV RII-80amp Electronics
   
 

 



© Copyright 2017 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy