USA TechGuide Banner.
 
Search:
Home
The TechGuide
Wheelchair Reviews
Cushion Reviews
Scooter Reviews
Stander Reviews
Wheelchair tips
Wheelchair Diffusion
Accessible Travel
Wheelchair Sports & Rec
Links/Resources
Source Index
United Spinal Association
About United Spinal
United Spinal Membership
Donate
Email Us
 
latest reviews banner
Radical Mobility Predator 4x4
Written by Ben
Pride Mobility Quantum Q6 Edge
Written by jim
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Pam
Redman 107-ZRX
Written by Lynne
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Action Manufacturing Action Trackchair
Written by Rik
Magic Mobility Extreme X8
Written by David
Redman Chief 107SRX
Written by Steve
Ti Lite TR
Written by Stephen
Invacare TDX SP
Written by Stephen
 
poll banner
 
 
Translate This Page
spanish translation
french translation
italian translation
German translation
Portuguese translation
 
 
Sunrise Medical Quickie Ti Titanium
Image of Sunrise Medical Quickie Ti Titanium
Manual wheelchair with titanium rigid frame.
Mono-tube construction.
The rear axle features 4" of center-of-gravity adjustment in 1/2" increments.
The axle plate features 3" vertical adjustment in 1/2" increments.
Each frame can be customized in six different ways: frame angle (70, 80, 85), frame inset (1", 2", 3"), front seat-height (16"- 20" in 1/2" increments), rear seat-height (14"-19" in 1/2" increments).
Seat width (13"-18"), and seat depth (14"-19).
Product Weight: Approx. 15 - 20 lbs.
Product Width: 13 in. - 18 in. seat width.
Product Length/Depth: 14 in. - 19 in. seat depth.
Product Height: 16 in. - 20 in. seat to floor.
Product Weight Capacity: 250 lbs.
Overall Width 19 in. - 31 in.
Caster Options 3 in., 4 in., 5 in.
Rear Wheel Options 24 in., 24 in. heat treated, 26 in., 26 in. heat treated.
Axle Options Standard stainless-steel, optional Titanium, and quad-release axle nuts
 End UserCaregiverClinician
# Reviews1701
Durability?3.8205.00
Ease of use?4.3504.00
Meet expectations?3.7104.00
Overall Rating:3.940.004.00
Post a review on this product    Email this review


Kent from Athens, TN submitted this review on August 7th 2010 at 08:28 AM. Kent is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Durable chair. Never let me down in many years of use. And I have been many places in it and even survived hauling me and a little one in it strapped in a Baby Bjorn. Excellent handling chair and I have played Tennis in it and some basketball. My wife and older son also own one of these chairs and we use them daily. SAS airlines hasn't destroyed it yet. Light weight.
Weaknesses:The footrests have had to be tightened more times than I like. But that's a common thing with Quickie chairs.
Comments:Overall the best chair we have had in many years of wheelchair life. Quickie has always treated us very well both in the USA and Norway. My Ti is still excellent even after 8 years of daily use. A design classic. No complaints.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
George from Watertown MA submitted this review on May 25th 2010 at 11:53 AM. George is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:My first Quickie TI I got five years ago and I have been very happy with it all these years. Like my vehicle, I have always kept it maintained, replacing front wheels when needed and keeping it clean during seasonal changes in New England weather. The frame in THAT 5 YEAR OLD chair has performed well, however I had to recently order a replacement TI that was about 1" wider because of my hips. I mirrored everything on my previous chair except the 1" width difference. THE NEW ONE SUCKS and I will tell you why.
Weaknesses:The frame on the new chair is warped and pulls hard to the right after one week I noticed my right shoulder was in alot of pain trying to compensate for the hard right pull. I brought it to NSM to work on it five times: we tried replacing the front wheels, swapping the rear wheels, adjusting that front castors and after 5 visits (and several cortisone shots in my right shoulder)I finally met with a rep from the manufacturer who wheeled in it himself and was 'quite surprized' how bad this pulled. It was sent back to the factory after 5 1/2 months of going back and forth to get repairs etc and shipping it back to the factory. I am ready to give up and have my money back. I am very disappointed in the sloppy manufacture of what I thought was the best chair I ever used.
Comments:I have no issues with the repair people at NSM for giving a college try and I know that the rep has my concerns in mind, but the manufacturer should have replaced the frame, period, and took the warped frame back. By May 30th the chair should be coming back for me to try. If it fails, I will be escalating this issue far up the food chain. Poor workmanship compared to what they used to manufacture the TI. The standards are lacking. My product rating is on the new chair not my five year old one (which I finally ended up using during all this trouble).
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 1 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 1 Overall
 
Alexander from Utrecht, The Netherlands, Europe submitted this review on January 17th 2009 at 12:11 PM. Alexander is an end user who has over five years of experience with the product.
Strengths:Excellent entrance level light weight chair. Relatively cheap. Can handle a lot of abuse. I have used this wheelchair extensively over a five year period. Travelling all over Europe, from sandy roads to narrow medieval towns. This was all possible with my Quickie Titanium.
Weaknesses:This is the wheelchair you get when you ask for a light weight chair. Even though it is 'light' the fact that the chair is still highly adjustable makes it quite heavy. If you are an advanced user and know what you want in a wheelchair go for a Titanium model that has everything welded solid, except for the wheels ;-) For example an RGK wheelchair made to fit you exactly will be a lot lighter. Still this is not a bad entry level titanium chair!

Because of all moving parts this wheelchair needs a lot of maintenance. Which can be hassle, especially the clothing protectors start making a lot of noise when you are on an uneven road. Who wants to be heard from a mile away?

Front wheels seem to be a weakspot in my chair. Need to keep an close eye on them to make sure they do not suddenly fall off or start to 'wobble'
Comments:If you are just starting out in a wheelchair and are not quite sure what you want yet. But want a chair that you can easily get into your car? Go for it.

But if you know a thing or two about wheelchairs and know what you want. Go with a more professional model. Like the RGK Hi Lite, or another 'tailor' made chair.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Derek from Hammond, Louisiana, USA submitted this review on December 5th 2008 at 01:24 PM. Derek is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Well, I have to say this is a TOUGH chair. I am a college student that lives on campus, so I use my wheelchair just about every day of the week. On average, I push myself around campus 5 days a week at least 2 miles a day, and I have been doing this since my first semester over 2 years ago. I open doors by turning the knob and just pushing the door open by pushing the chair into it. The frame will bend on the heavy doors, but it is the only way I can get into some doors, and it's never broken the frame.
I do not drive yet, so my friends always put it in the car for me. It's extremely light and very, very easy to take apart. It looks good as well. It's somewhat easy to adjust the things that are adjustable. The maneuverability is also a great thing. This was my first wheelchair, and I am very glad that I chose this one to be my first. The best strength, in my opinion, is that it is a tough chair. When I say that I have brought it through hell and back I mean just that. I am involved in many things with my friends, so it's lasted me a good while. It gets a 20 out of 10 for toughness. I've taken it through concrete, rain, mud, water, etc etc.
Weaknesses:Quite a bit here. My feet always fall off the footplate. That is not good for someone, like me, with paralysis. I was going to class when I noticed my foot had fallen off and was dragging under the plate, which almost broke my angle. The bearings on the front casters are horrible. After a very short time my front right wheel began to make noise whenever it was rolling. My back squeaks nonstop when I push myself. I find it somewhat uncomfortable, but most find it very comfortable. Like others have said, there is no way to keep the back from moving when you're trying to put it in a car. Another problem for me has been that I have to oil up the front casters pretty often. The clips that keep the back to the chair back broke off a LONG time ago. The caps on top of the top of the back and top of the casters, the two plastic, black pieces came off a LONG time ago as well. Sometimes when you lift the two strings up in the back to fold the back down it doesn't work. You have to fiddle with the back for a while until it finally works. It is not good in the grass or "sand" on baseball field. Hair gets caught in the casters WAY too easily, making you have to take the wheels off to clean and grease them up. Hard to push when on a slope. I feel that the push efficiency could be a little better. Hard to adjust casters. I also had an issue where one of the screws that holds the back of the chair to the frame broke off when I simply leaned backwards. A friend had to drill into the hole where the screw was to make it slightly bigger so I could have a chair again, because I had no replacement.
Comments:The weaknesses that I have might be attributed to my heavy use of the chair, so don't think all are like that. Like I've stated, I use my chair much, much more than the wheelchair user will. I have been through some very, very tough times with my chair, and it has survived them all. I'm extremely happy that I chose the Quickie Ti for my first chair, to be quite honest. I would highly recommend this chair to those that are new to using a chair and to those that will be using their chair for moderate usage. If you're going to need a chair that will have to go through heavy use, constant rolling around, plenty weather, etc I would suggest checking more brands. Quickie Ti is an overall great chair, just not for everyone.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Glenn from Wharton, NJ< USA submitted this review on June 20th 2008 at 03:23 PM. Glenn is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light weight overall - main reason I bought it since my wife puts it in trunk of car after I get in passenger seat & back seat needed for family members, not wheelchair.
Weaknesses:Hinged back squeaks and doesn't latch in folded position; rear axle and front caster bolts come loose every month or two; rear wheel release pin broke $50; front caster fork broke while on vacation $110 for fork alone - still needed spacers and axle and bolts and lockwashers; plastic clothing guards broke - two pair so far.
Comments:Great chair for light duty use, but if you like to be an active part of your family while going shopping and running errands (NOT OFF-ROAD) you want a slightly stronger chair because of parts coming loose.

BTW: I have never had a problem with the footrest!

I have owned this chair since 2004!!
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 2 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 2 Overall
 
Wheels5894 from Scotland submitted this review on January 24th 2008 at 12:20 PM. Wheels5894 is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:A very easy to use lightweight chair. It has saved my shoulders the stress of lifting a heavy chair and the way mine is configured it shorter and easier to get round corners etc.
Weaknesses:Have to watch the tighness of the screws holding the castorson - I lost one a week or so after getting the chair and being so small could not find it so had to wait for another.

I agree with Russ that there is a tendency for the feet to slide off but I find this can happen on bumpy pavemets as well as off road.
Comments:It is a great chair to buy but watch the warranty. The Quickie Ti has a lifetime warranty. The Sophur Quickie Ti andn the Argon Ti have a 5 year warranty. This is fine if you have an insurance company to buy a new one every 5 years but if you are on your own with this get the Quickie Ti with lifetime wearranty
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
DN from Lawrence, KS USA submitted this review on August 29th 2007 at 04:43 PM. DN is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight, good looking, very comfortable, relatively good price for a Titanium chair.
Weaknesses:During the 4.5 years I have had this chair and used it most of the time, I have had to replace bearings frequently (rarely had to do this with previous chairs). There's no way to lock the back into a folded position (which complicates lifting the chair into vehicle--already an awkward task), and that footrest--several times found it dragging on the floor while I was at work--finally got bigger screws but this never happened on another chair. Lost plug that fits in tube above caster and it seemed like it would take an act of god to get it replaced, so I gave up. I have a Jback on the chair so can't comment on upholstery issue another reviewer mentioned.
Comments:Despite this chair being so comfortable and lightweight, I will probably look at another brand for my next chair. I have always like Quickie chairs in the past, but they need to do substantial improvements on this model before I would buy another one.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
lesssslie from denton tx usa submitted this review on May 8th 2007 at 08:13 PM. lesssslie is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight
seems durable so far
overall I am happy with this chair
Weaknesses:footplate attachment
back doesn't lock up or down- trying to get it into car, seat back will suddenly swing back into sitting position and catch the steering wheel
Comments:I dropped 20lbs by switching from a Revolution to this chair, happily. My main complaint is I immediately had problems with the way the footplate is attached- kept coming off entirely, allen wrench sockets stripped out- fixed it with regular bolts, broke one of these bolts... Haven't found a good, lasting way to fix it(thinking about learning to weld...) My durability rating is only due to footplate issue- the rest has been good
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
CB from USA submitted this review on March 24th 2006 at 07:49 PM. CB is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Light - that's the main reason why I purchased it over the others on the market. Adjustable without being heavy.
Weaknesses:Come on, fix the plastic side guards!!! The back support that attaches to the frame squeeks and makes noise. And the foot rest does not tightend. Front wheels are not that easy to adjust.
Comments:This chair has been on the market long enough to have Quickie fix some of these issues. If they want to be a market leader they better start addressing some of these. Unfortunately it is one of the better chairs on the market.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 3 Overall
 
Russ from Oxford, UK submitted this review on September 12th 2005 at 08:54 AM. Russ is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:This is a very very light chair - It's beautifully balanced for lifting in and out of a car and generally very very easy to live with. Excellent range of adjustability.

I love the quick release push handles.
Weaknesses:I'm nit picking but feet slipping off footplate on rough ground would be a small one - I use a strap from frame across front of my legs at ankle level to keep my feet on if I'm on rough ground. Away from rough or bumpy ground I've not had a problem. I've had no issues with the foot plate slipping out of frame though and I can't understand the issue with Torx bolts expressed below - Quickie supply the necessary bits with the chair and they're far superior in use to allen bolts.

The back rest upholstery has worn through at the top corners very quickly and could be much better designed with some reinforcement.

The cantilever design allows the frame to flex a lot more than a more traditional box type frame - this can be an advantage but on rough ground can mean it doesn't roll as well as a more rigid chair.

Can't get frogs legs mounted on front castors - and btw the flashing castor wheels didn't last much more than a year once the mud and rain got to them.
Comments:An excellent chair for anyone that can afford it (unfortunately not everyone) and especially for new users. It's proving very durable in use (now well in excess of 2 years) and while it's not my only chair it's the one that gets most use by quite a long way.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
James from Minneapolis MN submitted this review on June 11th 2005 at 09:34 AM. James is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very light, extremely adjustable, very manuverable, a titanium manly man 5000 machine to say the least. I love this chair! I dish out a great deal of abuse on a daily basis towards my chairs, and thus far this chair has taken everything I've given it with a smirk. It's light wieght helps get extra miles out of high performance wheels, great caster design. Titanium really absorbs the shock, and with the right casters, forks, and wheels, it's ride is second to none.
Weaknesses:I'm workign on that! For now I will have to agree with the majority on the foot rest design. However, if you're a "problem solver" this is easy to overcome with straps. I've applied two small "tube grippers" to my everyday sporty shoes, and my feet never slide off.
Comments:This is the chair I will recomend to newcomers. Sooner or later a small collection is ideal but, if there's one chair for everything.....this is it.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
TechGuide

07/07/05- You noticed, I'm glad to see you read the other reviews on the product. Since there appears to be a growing consensus regarding the footrest on this otherwise highly regarded wheelchair, I thought we should get at least one more opinion. I have contacted the manufacturer, Sunrise Medical, and have asked them to comment on the footrest, possible remedies, future changes in design, etc. We will post their response as soon as it arrives. Meanwhile, if anyone has developed their own homemade fix for this problem email it along and we will post it here.

 
Richard from Mobile, AL, USA submitted this review on December 29th 2004 at 08:31 PM. Richard is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very adjustable, durable, light, and narrow.
Weaknesses:There isn't one.
Comments:It can go through anything you dish at it.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Jimmy from Sacramento, California, USA submitted this review on August 14th 2004 at 01:11 PM. Jimmy is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:very lightweight, very rigid, efficient design in terms of ease of pushing, rate of acceleration, maneuverabiity, moving it into my minivan with no mechanical lift, modern, space-age, hi-tech look. With the front casters all the way forward, it tracks well on sloped sidewalks, and doesn't dive.
Weaknesses:Footrest is a real problem. I am thinking of getting the frame and the footrest tubes drilled for bolts to hold it in place. Also, that iron grated plate they give you on the footrest bar should be replaced by easier on the feet and shoes old-fashioned (since the 1980's!) aluminum tubing. The sideguards can't be adjust forward and back without drilling the frame. The biggest complaint I have though, is adjusting the scissors brakes. How do you do it with the wheels on the chair? The two allen bolts you have to loosen and re-tighten are right where the rim and tire are, and my set of allen wrenches won't reach in there, so I have to guess where the brake should be, take the wheel off, try to remember how much to move the brake, tighten it, replace the wheel and I am doing all of this in my living room which has a tile floor. I doubt if the engineer who designed this thing has any idea how difficult this is for the average consumer.
Comments:I got Kaiser to buy this chair for me, after using a Boing by Colours for 5 years. This is my everyday chair, and I go over rough pavement alot, and occasionally some really rough surfaces, like dirt roads and paths. I miss having suspension, though the Froglegs on the front casters help very much to ease the bumps in the road. I think this chair is more for athletics.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 3 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
ROBERT from MIAMI,FLORIDA,USA submitted this review on June 29th 2004 at 01:42 PM. ROBERT is an end user who has over a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:Lightweight,very easy to adjust bucket and camber,easy to clean and very very easy to load in and out of car on a daily basis I think it is very hard for another manufacturer to top this chair
Weaknesses:the footplate is too short ,the torx screws are not very practical if you adjust your chair as often as I do they should use the regular allen hex screws my feet don't stay on the footrest like my other chairs they should make a variety of footrests like the Ti brand of chairs.
Comments:This chair although its weaknesses I don't think I will change it for now it should carry me for many years to come , the adjustability is great but the screws TORX is not very good for the end user to adjust this chair and a variety of footrests would be greatly appreciated .This got to be the best chair out on the market now.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Chad from Medicine Hat, Ab, Canada submitted this review on June 16th 2004 at 11:40 AM. Chad is an end user who has one to six months of experience with the product.
Strengths:The chair was very light and very stable, I liked the fact that although it was tippy (which I like), going up hills the front would stay down if you leaned forward a bit.
Weaknesses:The tubes where the footplate go in are short and just 'squeeze' the footplate on. It would be better if there were holes in it to lock it in one place. I had problems with the footplate sliding off a few times.
Comments:I only had the chair as a trial for a little over a month and I liked it. The footplate setup would have to be different though. I also had flashing front castors, which were super cool looking but made too many people stare. ;)
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
Camilla from UK submitted this review on May 12th 2004 at 03:00 PM. Camilla is an end user who has less than a month of experience with the product.
Strengths:Very light. Sexy silver titanium. Folds up well for storage. I can lift it from a boat dingy into a yacht ! Does not rust in sea water. Has cute sparkly front wheels (kids are jealous).
Weaknesses:Hard to keep feet on footstand. Clip for folding up is a bit weak with a lot of use. Chair can 'spring' open if you don't hold it right. Parts are pricey - quick relase hubs can fall out !
Comments:I get a lot of envious comments from people about this wheelchair. It is less 'butch'looding than a lot of sports chairs. I preferred it to the RGK chairs for that reason and for lightness. It was great for my sailing trip and stood up well to long haul travel and sea water.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Ashley Ryan from U.K. submitted this review on December 31st 2003 at 12:03 AM. Ashley Ryan is a clinician who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:The Ouickie T.I. Titanium is light and easy to use and is very compact.
Weaknesses:The chair is very narrow and can hear your back on times.
Comments:I have been a wheelchair user all my life and had many wheelchairs from the N.H.S.Until I heard about the T.I. Which has made big difference to my level of independence.
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 4 Overall
 
DARREN from UK submitted this review on December 2nd 2003 at 07:20 AM. DARREN is an end user who has six months to a year of experience with the product.
Strengths:very light ! the lightest titanium wheelchair ive used and as its a quickie its going to last ages.
Weaknesses:the foot rest posts are quite short, a problem for me as i have 34" legs. to adjust centre of gravity can be tricky involves lots of nuts and bolts.
Comments:i use this wheelchair i got it after using rgk titanium chairs, i brought this one as it was adjustable and i know quickie chairs are very strong and durable ( i still have an 8 year old quickie revolution which is still growing strong.)
Durability?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in durabilityEase of use?This reviewer rated this product a 4 in ease of use
Meet expectations?This reviewer rated this product a 5 in Meet expectationsOverall Rating:This reviewer rated this product a 5 Overall
 
Other products by Sunrise Medical
Attitude Hybrid
Breezy 100
Breezy 150
Breezy 150 Recliner
Breezy 500
Breezy 503
Breezy 510
Breezy 600
Breezy Ultra 4
Guardian Aspire (full and mini models)
Guardian Easycare 1000
Guardian Easycare 1000 Transport
Guardian Easycare 1000HD
Guardian Easycare 2000
Guardian Escort
Guardian Microlite Garnet
Guardian Microlite Ruby & Ruby 2
Guardian Trek 3
Guardian Trek 4
Iris
Jay J-Gel Cushion
Kid Kart Mighty Lite
Kid Kart TLC
Kid Kart Xpress
P222 SE
PowerTek F35
Quickie 2
Quickie 2 Lite
Quickie 2HP
Quickie 3d
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 7 Series
Quickie Allcourt
Quickie Argon
Quickie Argon Ti
Quickie Aspire (full & mini)
Quickie Chameleon
Quickie Cyclone
Quickie Freestyle
Quickie G424 (Discontinued)
Quickie GP Swingaway
Quickie GP/GPV
Quickie GPV Competition
Quickie Groove
Quickie GT
Quickie GTi
Quickie Heat
Quickie Kanski
Quickie Kidz
Quickie Kidz Bike
Quickie LX
Quickie LXI
Quickie M6
Quickie M6
Quickie Mach2
Quickie Match Point
Quickie P-11
Quickie P-222 SE
Quickie P200 (Discontinued)
Quickie P210
Quickie P220
Quickie P222
Quickie Pulse
Quickie Pulse 6
Quickie Q7
Quickie Q7 NextGen
Quickie QM-7 Series
Quickie QM-715HD
Quickie QM-720
Quickie QRi
Quickie QXi
Quickie R2
Quickie Racer
Quickie Recliner
Quickie Revolution
Quickie Rhythm
Quickie RXS
Quickie S-11
Quickie S525
Quickie S626
Quickie S646 & 646 SE
Quickie Shark
Quickie Shark S
Quickie Spirit 470
Quickie SR45
Quickie ST/DT (Discontinued)
Quickie T45
Quickie Ti Match Point
Quickie Titanium
Quickie Ts
Quickie V121
Quickie Xtender
Quickie XTR
Quickie Z500
Quickie Zippie
Quickie Zippie GS
Quickie Zippie Kidz
Quickie Zippie TS
Quickie Zippie TS Folding
Quickie Zippie2
QuickieTi All Court
S-6 Series
Sopur Allround 615
Sopur Allround Kid
Sopur Classic 140
Sopur Easy 160 HP
Sopur Easy Max
Sopur Friend
Sopur Power 160E
Sopur Ti Titanium
Sopur Youngster 2
Sopur Youngster 842 TS
Suntec 4005
Suntec 4020
Supor Allround Kid 2
V 100
V 121
V 521
Zippie Voyage
Zippie Z-Bop
Zippie Zone
Similar products (Rigid Frame Wheelchairs)
1000
A-6S
AC2
Act
Activ
Active Univers
Advance
Advantage 4
Advantage 4
Aero R
Aero T
Aero Z
Airlite
Airlite
Airlite Pro
Airlite Pro
Avenger
B2
Blizzard
Boing
BT
BT Ballistic
BT-G Tribal
BT-Mg
BT-Mg-A
BT-Mg-AS
BT-Trail
BT-X
Carbon Black
Champion 3000
Champion Wheelchair
Classic TI
Competition
Daily Chair
Dupont Modulo Active Chair
Eclipse
Elite
Evo
Extreme
Fusion
Hallmark
Hi Lite
Hi Lite 3
Hornet
Icon A1
Idra
JAG
K Series
K-Nova 300
K3
K4
Krypto
Leggera
Leggera Compact
Leggera XL
Leggera XT
LY-5000
M1 Marvel
Max Lite
Maxima
MRX
Mtm
Netti 1
Next
Octane
Panther
Panther AX
Pcht
Performance
Performance Superlite
Pro - Pro-T - Pro-SA Series
Prodigy
Quasar
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 5R
Quickie 7 Series
Quickie Argon
Quickie Argon Ti
Quickie GP Swingaway
Quickie GP/GPV
Quickie GPV Competition
Quickie GT
Quickie GTi
Quickie Q7
Quickie Q7 NextGen
Quickie QRi
Quickie R2
Quickie ST/DT (Discontinued)
Quickie XTR
R33
Razorblade
Roller
RoVa 4
Shockwave
Shockwave
SL-5000
Sopur Allround 615
Sopur Ti Titanium
Spazz
Spazz-G
Speedy 4all
Speedy F2
Speedy F4
Square Standard Frame
Stiletto
Street Classic
Street Xl
Style
Switch
Switch Attack
Taper Squeeze
Taper Standard
Tilite TRC
Titanium
Titanium
Titanium XL
Top End - A-6, F-6
Top End - A-6S, F-6S
Top End - A4, F4
Top End - Terminator Everyday
Top End - Terminator SS Everyday
Top End - Terminator Titanium Everyday
Top End A4 Titanium
Top End Crossfire T6A
Top End Crossfire T7A
Top End Crossfire Titanium
Top End Reveal
Top End Terminator Titanium
Top End Twirl
TR
TRA
Tripod Lt
Tsunami
Typhoon
Ultima
Veloce & Vivace
Voyager
Wolturnus Tukan
Wolturnus W5
Wulturnus W5
Zephyr
ZR
ZRA
   
 

 



© Copyright 2017 United Spinal Association
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy